you watch too many hongkong Mole movies?
As long as Leongsam is supporting Kopi, dun waste time trying, ok?
you watch too many hongkong Mole movies?
As long as Leongsam is supporting Kopi, dun waste time trying, ok?
I know where hk14 is. With his fucking head under waterline in unflushed toilet bowl sinking muckjula stinkapura to turds and tissue hoping
to get encores from them
PAP is the best party to govern Singapore! Without PAP, all of you will be begging on the streets rather than complaining here in this Forum. Be grateful and thankful for what you have!
well said, i will up your points!You know what, CROWS (Anti-PAP) in this forum have no sense n you wanna try to talk sense with them??? Waste of time... Just play the insult n humiliation game with them would be enough!!!
Anyway they can't even come out with statistic to support what they have said what, so why bother
You want to know where i am, easy... You ask me i sure tell u... I'm not a coward like you that only know how to hide behind a computer...
Does you know which Lorong your mother is at or not... Wise up!!! LOL....
me trying...hahaha...i am just enjoying the clown antics of kopisai...good stress relief stuff...hehehe....
a person must not only clean and honest but he must also be seen as clean and honest and not a liar.
that is PAP policy in 1960s.
i have seen many PAP IB that have no integrity
according to buddha zen preaching, we shall not pin point and talk about that person's weakness.
instead we shall just hint at them.
this is because usually people who eat the chilli will feel the heat.
if you stay in siglap or joo chiat, those peranakan ladies and gentlemen would teach you this:
Siapa Makan Cili, Dia Yang Terasa Pedas
well said ah meng the hkgcbykia
i will up your points!!!
So Kopi is Liar or not?
stop telling lies about my sifu No1My sifu is NOT LIAR . He only tell lies.
I have zapped you good and proper for spreading dumb urban legends without verifying the authenticity of your garbage first.
http://www.snopes.com/crime/warnings/burundanga.asp
This crap has been circulating for more than 5 years.
waul lau brilliant brilliant..up you!!!
you even lie on such thing? are you a compulsive liar?
a person must not only clean and honest but he must also be seen as clean and honest and not a liar.
that is PAP policy in 1960s.
i have seen many PAP IB that have no integrity