• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopitiam uncles are rude, never respect Million Dollar Minister Edwin tong and showed him middle finger

This uncle is stupid, police can easily identify him and charge him in court for public nuisance

Actually uncle very smart.
He did not showed it directly to him.
If people are enjoying what he showing, I don't think is considered public nuisance.
Exceptionals are
Striping, peeing, pangsai, shouting.

Actually uncle very smart.
He did not showed it directly to him.
If people are enjoying what he showing, I don't think is considered public nuisance.
Exceptionals are
Striping, peeing, pangsai, shouting.
The PAP should be shown the middle finger directly. What is there to worry about? It shows that people dislike him, Want to be public figure, then deal with it.

Sinkie here are hopeless and ball-less, still worried about showing middle finger , police arrest and charge bullshit.. No wonder vaccinated.

Why must bother people when they enjoying their breakfast?

If he really want to show sincerity….start bringing back the empty trays for them

Heng ah I don't eat at HDB coffeeshop and hawker centre since 2020 until now never have to encounter PAP scums during election season

Fuck PAP and their people:FU:
Kopi uncles, especially those in the fading Pioneer Generation, help create SG.
They know that the present PAP regime is just keeping SG going with handouts like vouchers and AP cash. At the survival level.
They see a very difficult future for true blue Sinkies.
Being diluted by immigrants.
Bleak future.

Anyone who kisses Bergoglio's arse should be disrespected.

Also, shamelessly using Taylor Swift and Lady Gaga concerts to boost his KPI. :biggrin:

130924_popeedwin_Dennis.jpg

Years ago, Woody Goh visited Toa Payoh for some event. I happened to walk pass and he said "Hi!" He was the DPM then I think. I asked him who he was and he had a stunned look on his face. One of the cronies then told me who he was and I said "I don't know and I don't care much about our political leaders. I also don't read our newspapers as it contains pure propaganda." I walked off after that.

Anyone who kisses Bergoglio's arse should be disrespected.

Also, shamelessly using Taylor Swift and Lady Gaga concerts to boost his KPI. :biggrin:

130924_popeedwin_Dennis.jpg

Will he be kissing Lady Ga Ga's ass too when she's here in May?

Years ago, Woody Goh visited Toa Payoh for some event. I happened to walk pass and he said "Hi!" He was the DPM then I think. I asked him who he was and he had a stunned look on his face. One of the cronies then told me who he was and I said "I don't know and I don't care much about our political leaders. I also don't read our newspapers as it contains pure propaganda." I walked off after that.
This Woody on the left is far more famous

images
ESM-Photo3-scaled.jpg

Look at Mothershit giving Edwin a boost in his social media clout. :rolleyes:

If he's smart, he will be sipping coffee between his golf rounds in a prestigious country club instead of a shithole kopitiam la.

Same goes for cab drivers, PHV drivers and whatever Grab shit nonsense.

If you look carefully, his middle finger is not given as a normal middle finger.
He did it in the tangkee way.
To get rid of 雯神

If he's smart, he will be sipping coffee between his golf rounds in a prestigious country club instead of a shithole kopitiam la.

Same goes for cab drivers, PHV drivers and whatever Grab shit nonsense.
Not everyone sipping coffee between gold rounds are smart.
Most of them are just luckier and more evil to cheat money.