• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopitiam uncles are rude, never respect Million Dollar Minister Edwin tong and showed him middle finger

If he's smart, he will be sipping coffee between his golf rounds in a prestigious country club instead of a shithole kopitiam la. Same goes for cab drivers, PHV drivers and whatever Grab shit nonsense.
The idea of retiring well without worries applies to only a small % of the population: those who can enjoy fine dining, travel, golf at their country club etc. The oldies sipping coffee at kopitiams and hawker centres while pointing their middle finger at politicians, are merely existing - waiting to meet their maker.

No Singaporeans can retire well because all their cpf money has gone to million dollars hdb

Chicken Wings.jpg
Tray.jpg

That uncle is unhappy with him because he last visited the coffee shop was 5 years ago before the 2020 GE

Edwin tat unpopular? Sure or not?
The thing about PAP politics is....the less you talk and talk cock n talk rubbish...the less ppl notice you and detest you.
TCJ is one of them.
yes he talk a bit of rubbish, some wayang-running around, pick card-board box, and collect million dollar salary and keep quiet. that all.
but alas his M16 itchy n lustful, that cause his downfall. the thing is you don't talk cock n infuriate ppl. like JT, TSL, CCS. etc.. ppl listen ppl damn Tulan.

and this Delane Lim and Edwin Tong episode....might just end up like George Yeo and the fall of Aljunied GRC in 2011.

George yeo himself as Foreign minister is ok, not as detest-ful as JT, TSL, CCS,LHL, and the 2 maharaja at ridout rd.
but from the grapevine, its his over-zealous karkia that chase ppl away at dining tables in hawker-centres and coffee shops, in the midst of their meals...that causes the huge meltdown.

The thing about PAP politics is....the less you talk and talk cock n talk rubbish...the less ppl notice you and detest you.
TCJ is one of them.
yes he talk a bit of rubbish, some wayang-running around, pick card-board box, and collect million dollar salary and keep quiet. that all.
but alas his M16 itchy n lustful, that cause his downfall. the thing is you don't talk cock n infuriate ppl. like JT, TSL, CCS. etc.. ppl listen ppl damn Tulan.

TCJ didn't talk cock, but he used cock.

Maybe some people still remember that you were once a piece of shit lawyer who represented the conman pastor Kong Hee. :biggrin:

17589233.JPG

Maybe some people still remember that you were once a piece of shit lawyer who represented the conman pastor Kong Hee.
Edwin Tong is a hired gun who serves the highest bidders; whether it is the PAP or Kong Hee.

This uncle is stupid, police can easily identify him and charge him in court for public nuisance

they have plain clothes wearing the same Ts there as body guards ... uncle and family members info already now circulated around to check oredi .... :whistling:

Uncle should poke his finger into ET's kar cng kang then see his shiok expression ... :o-o: