• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopitiam full of hot babes (guess where?)

Haha, there are many conmen out there, including in this forum.

First, it was the young, beautiful girls selling pomelo in Ipoh. Then this.

Next, who is selling the betel nuts and durians? Malaysia boleh!

Moral of the story : Take it with a pinch of salt. More if you are living near to Japan.

The biggest con job is still happening on an island just south of M'sia. The locals are all buying it. $$$$

On that island, all the conmen wear white and they expect u to thank them after u kana conned.

Its a skill to master that. Just like one of the recent MLM leader case, so many people treat him as GOD n even can thank him after kena con.

oh mine, why can't men respect decency in women???

hee...hee...trying to pick on me...huh? it should be oh my god!

btw, it's a cool feature that you merge the other thread on your darling foo me har.

What does "oh mine" mean???:confused:

hee...hee...trying to pick on me...huh? it should be oh my god!

btw, it's a cool feature that you merge the other thread on your darling foo me har.

What is "oh mine"? Remind us why u are a grad taxi driver again