• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopitiam full of hot babes (guess where?)

There was an earlier thread pointing out the error... but how come the customers at the background look like locals ah

Then you have to blame thread starter. ZAP him for being lazy and duplicate thread.

only sammyboy can do that, any other people will result in endless infraction war, which is senseless and waste of time.

No one will know who up the point or ZAP the point unless leave a nickname.
Infraction will automatic leave name.
ZAP or UP point very different format. Is Private and Confidentail

Then you have to blame thread starter. ZAP him for being lazy and duplicate thread.

What will happen if you zap me? My stocks drop? House kana burnt? U play infraction more fun la. I got a VPN to play around w u.

Woooh...Better don't mess with Singa the Courtesy Lion....LOL! :D :p :D

epicmovie2007.0900.jpg

What will happen if you zap me? My stocks drop? House kana burnt? U play infraction more fun la. I got a VPN to play around w u.

ksnffw-b78569628z.120091105103019000g51kl799.1.jpg
In general, Vietnamese are small-built.
But Natalie, at 35, look great.

No one will know who up the point or ZAP the point unless leave a nickname.
Infraction will automatic leave name.
ZAP or UP point very different format. Is Private and Confidentail

yeah i was referring to infraction war, as for zapping, it is one time hit only. you cannot go to war if you only can fire once.
infraction is for money collector use only, other who use it will just end up with infraction war

yeah i was referring to infraction war, as for zapping, it is one time hit only. you cannot go to war if you only can fire once.
infraction is for money collector use only, other who use it will just end up with infraction war

Just send Clinton666 out.

you never observe how OA used to ban LTB 24/7/365?
15 active infraction points. ( at any time ) ( if inf system hasn't changed ) you get the nick banned 24/7. once nick get out of jail, you can't ban him again. this is a long war.

how many of us have 2 or 3 nick with 500 pts to counterattack so once you jail your target, don't let him out. ;)

15 active infraction points. ( at any time ) ( if inf system hasn't changed ) you get the nick banned 24/7. once nick get out of jail, you can't ban him again. this is a long lasting war.

how many of us have 2 or 3 nick with 500 pts to counterattack so once you jail your target, don't let him out. ;)

Lucky u remind me 500 pts. Clinton666 cannot revenge.

15 active infraction points. ( at any time ) ( if inf system hasn't changed ) you get the nick banned 24/7. once nick get out of jail, you can't ban him again. this is a long war.

i know nothing about ltb situation with OA army, should i?

If SG has got this kind of kopi tiam, I will surely be a regular there! :D

Don't you know that COOLEO is actaully the OA? His signature says courtesy begins with him, but look at all his vulgarities when he post. That is courtesy?

Previously he was infracting and banning some forummers here using all his OA nicks. Now he couldn't, so once in a while he either infract others (old habit dies hard) or the threaten others.

That guy is very fake!! Courtesy my foooooot!!

I always suspected you were a moron. This confirms it. Cafe Lu is in Santa Ana CA.....Moral of the story.. don't ever believe everything you read... especially if it's from SPH.

Haha, there are many conmen out there, including in this forum.

First, it was the young, beautiful girls selling pomelo in Ipoh. Then this.

Next, who is selling the betel nuts and durians? Malaysia boleh!

Moral of the story : Take it with a pinch of salt. More if you are living near to Japan.

juz by the pics of the gals, any1 of them can win our miss singapore anytime.:cool: