Richoil sell house sell cheebye sell whole family.
Worth not even 10% of mine value.
diam la.
gong cb day in day out kpkb
racist pussy u r
Richoil sell house sell cheebye sell whole family.
Worth not even 10% of mine value.
diam la.
gong cb day in day out kpkb
racist pussy u r
Fuck your mother pua cheebuy :oIo:
You retarded gay dog. :oIo:
My idol Tonychat is not jiu hu kia! Gongest chee buy fuctard :oIo:
Your whole family die.
I like this reply
Too bad no like button
tonychat rape u again?
I like this reply
Too bad no like button
No, gongcheebye Narong, kopimeng is not my clone.
But Zikoman99 is your clone. hur hur hur
Gongest chee bye you mean?
Finish sucking jiu hu dick?
Your whole family die
May I ask, what does "ziko" or "zikoman" mean?Hey chump go and check out Sbf sex forum who is zikoman ok.....
Did you mean:
sammyboy.com/member.php?69027-Zikoman999
("I am Narong Wongwan.......cheebye lowlife DOGVADER aka Kopiuncle banned me")
:p
pussy Ralders too hum ji to come out.
scare kena rape by kopi family
May I ask, what does "ziko" or "zikoman" mean?
Hey chump go and check out Sbf sex forum who is zikoman ok.....
It's a play on Zico.....you know Zico?
That means I always score
Kopi family rape you first.