orh. liddat ah. then if i suck he cannot cum how?
then u use the leash to give him an ass whipping and shove the used bone in his Kah Ch$ng
orh. liddat ah. then if i suck he cannot cum how?
then u use the leash to give him an ass whipping and shove the used bone in his Kah Ch$ng
not pain meh? what if he leeport me to mata?
he won't because he himself is former mata and scholar some more.
Chow Aqua jw5? No spam liao ah? Muahahahaha mo lan Yong hur hur hur
Now send clone kopimeng come in case kena ban? Sacrifice clone first? Hahahaha
No, kopimeng is not my clone. TCSS with him only.
No spam because Boss Sam said to stop.
If your boss owned a forum, you can be the sidekick and act like big shot.
Here, you can only nag like a lor li lor sor Ah Soh. hahahahaha
Hahaha eat humble pie.
So boss managed to discipline you the unreasonable 10 year old.
Kopimeng is not your clone? Hur hur hur
No, gongcheebye Narong, kopimeng is not my clone.
But Zikoman99 is your clone. hur hur hur
That's public knowledge gong cheebye.
I doubt boss will come out to clarify for you on kopimeng like he did for GD.....do you feel unloved?
Now no spam how you pass time small kid? Pull rubberband? Muahahahaha
Ok lah, never mind, I'm not needy like GD.
Did you mean:No, gongcheebye Narong, kopimeng is not my clone.
But Zikoman99 is your clone. hur hur hur
Did you mean:
sammyboy.com/member.php?69027-Zikoman999
("I am Narong Wongwan.......cheebye lowlife DOGVADER aka Kopiuncle banned me")
:p
Hahaha, an internet moniker announcing himself as another internet moniker as if he was some big shot, ego bigger than brain lol
You got no ego small boy?
Hahaha as it turned out I'm on the winning side as you can't spam now hahahaha
Loser got to eat humble pie
got eat spam luncheon meat?
You got no ego small boy?
Hahaha as it turned out I'm on the winning side as you can't spam now hahahaha
Loser got to eat humble pie
I am ahmeng and kopiuncle merged into one. You got eat longtong today?Lanjiao meat you want? Knn bloody irritating kopisai.