• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Knn!!! My washing machine broke down!!!!

It fact you can visit the laundry dry clean station where you just put in coins and wait if you dont use your washing machine often
:roflmao:
If heng heng got cai waiting too can tcss kill time not bad

Cannot imagine mix my clothes with some chinks or banglas

Ironing of clothes is not sustainable for environment. Waste electricity! Lol :biggrin:

Oh ok ok. Was about to recommend you this, use less energy yet perfect ironing

2A11D823-9905-4156-99B6-789F0FAA5E79.jpeg

my old washing machine was a twin tub National, where you wash in one tub, spin dry in the other. Used it for 13~14 years, moved to new place and it broke down. Subsequent washers were LG, each can tahan about 11 years or so, when the warranty for the motor is 10 years... tsk...
Good enuff... I see all these supposed high tech machines selling for thousands of dollars I laff. No wonder sinkies always money not enuff and comprain high cost of living...Fugging washing machine is to wash not to admire and feel proud of its so many fug functions that no one ever really uses on a consistent basis!

.... After 13 years of use... Jeebye!:mad::mad:
Just now do laundry the ranjiao machine wouldn't spin dry, got to manually hand squeeze dry all my clothes. ... Kns!!!
Been looking at the net for a 6.5kg machine on the internet... Nowadays washing machines all so advance... Couple of thousand bucks...jeebye...
I just need a small and simple one, now dunno where got sell...Really cock! :confused::confused:

No need to wait for delivery. Ask them to install outside the house. PAP MP said 'NO PROBLEM. NOT ILLEGAL'. If BAEY SAI, please see MP BAEY'.
Precedence has been set by HIM. Paint BAEY's face on the machine and let the neighbours appreciate it as creative art - the BAEY F-ART.
The many faces of One Singapore - Many Systems.

Anyway bought a cheap 6.5kg Samsung which cost me less than 320bucks. If spoil within 5 years, throw it away and buy again .. lol :D
In my case, I've been using a cheap Panasonic top-loader for the past two years.
But before that, I also used to use a cheap Samsung top-loader (I can't remember whether it was also 6.5kg or 5.5kg) that also came with a 5-year warranty; and it ended up lasting for nine years before breaking down. :)