posmotri eto, spasibo
Kak dilah, Arnie?
posmotri eto, spasibo
Whenever you wanna whack someone, start by saying the opposite… before you get into a barrage of BUT knnnbccb $#%*?Kak dilah, Arnie?
Pozhaluysta, skazhi mne, kto takoy Dilan. SpasiboKak dilah, Arnie?
Sir, not me! I do not whack people. I am a man of peace. Amen.Whenever you wanna whack someone, start by saying the opposite… before you get into a barrage of BUT knnnbccb $#%*?
Years of embroiling in angmoh companies… every fucking meeting “Yes I completely agree with you… but…. “Sir, not me! I do not whack people. I am a man of peace. Amen.
Talk so much to deviate from the topic of discussion in this thread. Why don't just reply what's required? https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/kiev-vs-moscow-showdown-2022.316707/page-76#post-3572145 Come on, show some guts and stop behaving like a kuniang behind the keyboard.I just pity her. She is triggered ever since Putin acted decisively and her worldview of a righteous, just and fair western led world is about to be challenged, proven wrong and ruined.
And may your wish to work for the commies come true.Years of embroiling in angmoh companies… every fucking meeting “Yes I completely agree with you… but…. “
Before I die of old age I would like to work for a China company, I lepak too many years in angmoh company take easy money till paiseh
I'm not your teacher to hold your hand and guide you thru thus maze called the world. There are plenty if you make the effort. To say you cannot find any confirms your deceitTalk so much to deviate from the topic of discussion in this thread. Why don't just reply what's required? https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/kiev-vs-moscow-showdown-2022.316707/page-76#post-3572145 Come on, show some guts and stop behaving like a kuniang behind the keyboard.
Can see how sneaky you are as with all the Wumaos in this forum when they are being cornered.
Such a loser, cannot substantiate what you preached and then try to change the subject. You don't feel Malu?I'm not your teacher to hold your hand and guide you thru thus maze called the world. There are plenty if you make the effort. To say you cannot find any confirms your deceit
You really can't feel Malu discussing with an idiot. Just pity and sad actually. Like trying to explain sex to a 6 yr old. They'll never get it.Such a loser, cannot substantiate what you preached and then try to change the subject. You don't feel Malu?
No substance say no substance. You can't even decently defend yourself like a man, such an imbecile kuniang. How are you going to face your future generations? Where are your pride and dignity? Or do you even have these? Grow up your pubic hair first lah.You really can't feel Malu discussing with an idiot. Just pity and sad actually. Like trying to explain sex to a 6 yr old. They'll never get it.
Some fuckers here will tell you this is fake news, because it's totally impossible. They will get heart attacks to see such humiliations to their Ah Kong.3 russian cosmonauts arrive at space station wearing yellow and blue uniforms with russian and ukrainian flags to stand in solidarity with ukranians against the pu (and pooh). ukranian flags are on their pants.
View attachment 138236
3 russian cosmonauts arrive at space station wearing yellow and blue uniforms with russian and ukrainian flags to stand in solidarity with ukranians against the pu (and pooh). ukranian flags are on their pants.
View attachment 138236
pu just arrested the deputy commander of russia’s national guard for treason as he told the pu the war is lost. head and deputy of fsb also arrested. new head of fsb is appointed. very messy in kremlin. pu’s days are numbered. even the pooh offers him sanctuary in prc.Some fuckers here will tell you this is fake news, because it's totally impossible. They will get heart attacks to see such humiliations to their Ah Kong.