• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Khaw wants to revive Kampong Spirit

hairylee

I wonder which Kampong Spirit he wants to revive.

Malay Kampong
Chinese Kampong
Filipino Kampong
Thai Kampong
PRC kampong
Burmese Kampong
Bangla Kampong
Indian Kampong

$8 Penang Laksa Scum Ah Khaw really got many wonderful ideas..

If he badly wants to have a feel of the kampung spirit, then he should F*ck off back to his native Malaysia..

hairylee

LKY kill off the kampong spirit to perpetuate his absolute power and with it the Singaporean soul.

Frankiestine

The Khaw is stricken by mad cow disease. Is he saying that our standard of living especially for HDB will now be like kampongs?

congo9

Spirit is dead, don't bother. Does he know what is he talking about in the 1st place ?

Malay Kampong
Chinese Kampong
Filipino Kampong
Thai Kampong
PRC kampong
Burmese Kampong
Bangla Kampong
Indian Kampong

He should balek Kampong to his Penang Kampong,,fucking Hokkein Hypocrite Scum in white..I agree with WP that all MPs and Civil servants and stat board workers etc must serve NS, new citizens not allowed

Conqueror

Village Hantu ?

Malay Kampong
Chinese Kampong
Filipino Kampong
Thai Kampong
PRC kampong
Burmese Kampong
Bangla Kampong
Indian Kampong

Village hantu, ah ? Aiyo, forget it lah. The 60s and 70s were a different lot of people. Today, almost impossible unless more willing to be volunteers lor. PAP also acting acting only for the time being. Then, the short memory kick in - not to be remembered once again.

With your kampongs so closely packed, sure play Romance of the 3 Kingdoms one day. So, who will eventually win ?

hairylee

What we have now is Ah Lee Baba Kampong disguised as a first world state.
Many years ago Chiam See Tong proposed similar idea for Potong Pasir and the whole house of Parliament laughed at him.

A small badminton court turned vegetable plot is called Kampong? Can rear chicken, duck and goose or not? Any river for fishing and swimming.

hairylee

A small badminton court turned vegetable plot is called Kampong? Can rear chicken, duck and goose or not? Any river for fishing and swimming.

Got to start somewhere.
Not all kampong must have river for fishing and swimming. That's only in your dream.

The only Kampong spirit left in Singapore is Hougang. You can't find them anywhere in Singapore. That is fact!

hairylee

The only Kampong spirit left in Singapore is Hougang. You can't find them anywhere in Singapore. That is fact!

What fact! Fact my foot.
You are mistaking Hougang spirit for Kampong spirit.
Looks like when the last kampong was cleared you are still in your diapers.

If he badly wants to have a feel of the kampung spirit, then he should F*ck off back to his native Malaysia..

Then he must go back to his hometown, 'pulau tikus' and feel the Kampung spirit...bet, he is staying on the rich side of twon; Gurney Drive where his neighbour might be Lau Tuck Wah.:biggrin:

1. this is just another some lip service.
2. this daft sheep never change, just vomit!
3. such idiot should look at sheepishland social network.
4. with such a high % of sheep living in some high-rise pigeon holes.
5. doors closed!
6. what kampong spirit.