She's lying on the couch for what, acting cute:*:
the undergrad teaching situation is ok, but i would not say its good. tons of lecturers that cannot speaks simple english clearer, there is no need for fancy english in my section, but at least you must be able to convey your idea CLEARLY. Teaching assistants in practicals many are not even qualified to teach, most are fresh graduates students from 3rd tier asian universities. many do not know what the shit the experiments are about (tons of these useless idiots will dropout of the phd programs, yes these are the idiots that are being thrown to teach and guide the students there when they themselves do not know what the fuck is going on).
then again at the top ends, the good ones are really good in terms of funding and the kind of researches and collaboration/connections to labs with Nobel laureate - Scripps, Harvard, MIT. but there are tons of useless jia liao bee there wasting gov money
Very nice and sexy legs!
This girl is a babe? Are all u fuckers blind? I wouldn't even have looked twice if she passed me in the MRT station. WHat's so hot about her? WIth that large nose, she looks like a sinkie jew, and she is short like fuck. I don't see no tits either. SHe is at best AVERAGE. U clowns need to hold your women to a higher standard, as well as your politician too.
Looks like several cum stains on the sofa
$8 khaw has an older dotter working in MOH. on own abilities.....???
This girl is a babe? Are all u fuckers blind? I wouldn't even have looked twice if she passed me in the MRT station. WHat's so hot about her? WIth that large nose, she looks like a sinkie jew, and she is short like fuck. I don't see no tits either. SHe is at best AVERAGE. U clowns need to hold your women to a higher standard, as well as your politician too.
Phew! I thought I was the only oddball.
Part of marritocracy. Years ago Dhanabalan's chimney smoking daughter joined DBS. And the list goes on and on. Now they are all based as interns/ recruits overseas in foreign organisations who have business undertakings with our GLCs. So things become even opaque.
EDB is the preferred parking ground for children of elite.
Those are MY cum stains.
The old STPB, EDB, SIA, UN mission and anything that was based overseas. Here is the best part - even when the entire family migrates they still use SIngapore contacts to get them jobs in Singapore. Here is one of many examples - former UN Mission head recommends daughter of friend (they are australians - ex- singaporeans) for a job in Geneva, UN. She gets bored after a coiuple years later and wants to have warm weather. Gets a job with Temasek. Get bored and same person makes contact and now with biggest law firm and has no law degree. Her cousins, both are NS defaulters.
Another ex -Singaporean came to work in a Bank in Singapore as Aunty chief legal. She gets bored after a year and they get her a job in SIA Sydney.