• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KHAW BOON WAN - no sight no sound

waulau,your heart is really black..don't say such things lah ..you must be very moody today

Uncle,actually not true,KWB needs to be reincarnated so that he improves and finally end up in paradise,I do not think that is a bad thing,Kwan Yin has compasion,she sure understand why Brother Blackmondy is so angry with KBW and PAP in general,we do not know the details,and I do know many people are justified in their unhappiness with black-hearted PAP,what do you think?God bless,Nan-mo Kwan Yin Pusa ,amen

that means canbe sued???//

depends lah...if button is pressed....all kena tangkap.
so many things to talk about , laugh about, joke about...fuck about....why pick on the minister...must be ke siao lah!
bohtaichee suaytuataichee!!!

waulau,your heart is really black..don't say such things lah ..you must be very moody today

I'll be moody as long as pee-a-pee scums stay in power.

MY heart is black but definitely still there, unlike these motherfuckers.

Uncle,actually not true,KWB needs to be reincarnated so that he improves and finally end up in paradise,I do not think that is a bad thing,Kwan Yin has compasion,she sure understand why Brother Blackmondy is so angry with KBW and PAP in general,we do not know the details,and I do know many people are justified in their unhappiness with black-hearted PAP,what do you think?God bless,Nan-mo Kwan Yin Pusa ,amen

you very cheem....reincarnations occur moment by moment. hope everyone is reincarnated to be a better person than the last moment....we are changing all the time.....so i always have hope even for the worst bloke....i will go down to hell to help them until hell is empty....i have hope for humans.

I'll be moody as long as pee-a-pee scums stay in power.

MY heart is black but definitely still there, unlike these motherfuckers.

waulau you so cheem also like dreamer...never realise so many cheem cheem people here....i believe things are moving towards a transformation of our political landscape...you can't stop it anymore. once karma starts to roll, it is unstoppable...so pray hard the transformation is peaceful.....hallelujah!

you very cheem....reincarnations occur moment by moment. hope everyone is reincarnated to be a better person than the last moment....we are changing all the time.....so i always have hope even for the worst bloke....i will go down to hell to help them until hell is empty....i have hope for humans.
Wow,respect,so now I know you become a running dog because you are actually an angel,uncle,you should help your hero Lau Lee,he better knows about incarnation before he enters the gate after he closes his eyes,God bless you and him,amen-salute from a PAP soldier

Angel,I think you know the time taken for the hell to be empty,that is hell of a long time,probably several billion years,but of course,for angelic time,our
1,000=your 1 year,not too bad,take away three zeros

Angel,I think you know the time taken for the hell to be empty,that is hell of a long time,probably several billion years,but of course,for angelic time,our
1,000=your 1 year,not too bad,take away three zeros

you are right about time and period. all hell can be cleared with one moment of thought speed! similarly, the whole universe can be destroyed just with one moment of thought speed! no hell no heaven. no buddha no kuan yin. it's just a mind spin...peace bro peace that is our goal....ultimate peace.

dat $8 scum burger wil cum out n say tings if he got sumting 2 boast about himself ...

Keep this momentum going, the msm is a total let down.

MSM in Singapore, China, Iran, Syria, Vietnam,etc... should be more appropriately called SCM (state-controlled media). Only in countries where freedom of speech and of media is respected do we call mainstream media MSM.

Don't you agree?

ostrich-head.jpg

ostrich2.jpg
Hehehehe.... This is funny :D

display_image.php

芝麻绿豆, 不关我的事​

I remember his comment when Durex was in trouble, he mentioned that he has fate and trust in Durex!

When the truth came to light he turn around and said some thing like 180 degrees U turn

I don't know him leh ! why asked me?

Now this Palmer episode he goes hiding. Bury head in the sand.

display_image.php

芝麻绿豆, 不关我的事​
SPEECH BY Chief Tribune KhawBoonWan To The Peasants Of Pasirispunggol District

" Well my poor debt-ridden, lost, demented, defenceless, visually-handicapped and wheel-chair bound citizens, I am here NOT to talk about our defeat at the Battle of of our vassal districts of HowGang and Aljunido. That is the past. You make the choice and is living with it.

Our illustrious Centurion Desmondo Chooto fought gallantly but withdrew as he did not have the heart to see you people suffering further if the fight was prolonged.
This stance of ours was our greatest mistake that was capitalised by Tribune LowLimChenPritamFaisal and his fellow conspirators.

Let me assure you that your Your Emperor loves you so much, is sick and worried about your future plight. he do not want you all to Repent.

But I thank the Gods that everything was OK until that fateful day when an unholy skirt came and destroyed the peace and quiet of your district. Tribune Yaw, your chosen leader had a transgression, went missing and never returned.

Fresh mandate was sought and again you chose someone who could not manage his own business affairs.

As your Governor and Chief tribune, I suffered a cardiac arrest and was fortunate to be saved by the 8 drachmas that I had with me - thanks to the generosity of the Emperor and the mercy of the Gods and the miracles of the medicine men.

Our gallant Centurion Caius DesmondoChooto remains in HowGang till today trying his best to allow the Emperor to regain Howgang and Aljunido from Tribune LowLimChenPritamFaisal and his fellow knaves.

Our beloved Tribune Georgie and his counsel members lost but are still around waiting to return immediately via message by homing pigeon so as to regain the lost jewel of Howgang and Aljunido.

Our defeated tribunes and jobless foot soldiers have always held you in high esteem and deep concern. Even the Emperor did not cast you all aside. Instead he gave all of you money and even beautified your district with beautiful theatres, hot-baths and stadiums.

Today with a newly-repaired heart I am here to discuss with you kind folks, the current hot talk that is making the rounds in our vast Empire stretching from Changi Horses Paddock till Tuas Man-of War Anchorage.

Please don't ever say that I am lost and without sound. Honestly I was at a major battle to conquer a clogged artery. Even while the knives were being weilded all over me, my fluttering heart was with you all, my dearest countrymen.

I am like the Omnipresent", always a silent guest in your hovels, at your meal tables and unseen listener to your every conversation.

Today, I stand here on this podium in this majestic Pasirispunggol district stadium to explain to you, my dear and immensely-loved citizens and fellow countrymen, that what happened to Tribune Michaelangelo Palmero is truly very regrettable. It was a grave mistake.

You see, we have many beautiful female peasants working in our organisations, PA included. Our Senators, who are also the Advisors and democratically-elected tribunes every 5 years has to work very very very closely with these peasant girls for your own good, especially for the 60.1% supporters that are still behind the Empire.

In the course of their work, that sometimes stretch late into the nights, these tribunes get very tired and as is the usual norm and practice, will head to the nearby Empire Foodfare kopitiams for some hor-fun and tankard of beer or two. And later of course some real fun.

Remember, these pitiful senators, including myself, who are so lowly paid and make huge sacrifices for you, are humans too. We get tired, bored and need someone to talk to so that we can release our innermost mental and physical frustrations. Some of our wives control us at home.

As has been proven from the days of Spartacus, we get tired too. Some of us who have family problems cry their hearts out. The only one to give us attentive ears by hugging us close and showing the V-signs are these peasant girls that accompany us. We take them on study tours to other conquered territories. These are at the expenses of the Empire.

Sometimes the inevitable happens. Just like the click of my thumb and finger.

That is exactly what happened to poor Tribune Michaelangelo Palmero. This is unfortunate and has also happened to Tribune Yaw in February 2012.

For Tribune Michaelangelo Palmero, the date 12.12.2012 at 12.12 pm was a jinx.

(Sensing the frustration on the faces of the gathered peasants, he cut down and concluded his speech)

The wise sage of the past have predicted that the World will end on 21.12.2012.

Choose our team as your representatives on Capitol Hill.

Vote for the Emperor. Vote for the Empire.

May the Gods be With You All.

Long Live our Beloved Republic.