• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KHAW BOON WAN - no sight no sound

I remember his comment when Durex was in trouble, he mentioned that he has fate and trust in Durex!

When the truth came to light he turn around and said some thing like 180 degrees U turn

I don't know him leh ! why asked me?

Now this Palmer episode he goes hiding. Bury head in the sand.

How about the Brompton Bike saga? Didn't he mentioned something about trust and craps in the very beginning? Ends up 1 bugger kena investigation.

MS.. u better dont disturb him.. later he ask u go JB to stay then you know..:D :D

500yahoo_khawboonwan.jpg

How cum u all love moi jiao wei so much ar?? :confused:

How about the Brompton Bike saga? Didn't he mentioned something about trust and craps in the very beginning? Ends up 1 bugger kena investigation.
Oh,yes,you remind me about his praise of Con King Durex and his plea for Durex's poor daughter that her daddy was innocent,how many lives must KBW account for from the death of kidney patients?His bloody hands are fully stained with blood.

like this also kena zapped...leave name lah if got balls..pui!!!
Uncle,you already 90+,why worry about this?I am half your age and yet I could not be bother!Cheers up Angel and have a very beautiful,rain has stopped