Yes. so can you imagine if oil surges and share markets rise too? Kep Corp will surgeOil eases. Yet keppel is up.
Yes. so can you imagine if oil surges and share markets rise too? Kep Corp will surge
Kep Corp is up 13c (2.2%) today. Not bad. Strong buying support at 5pm. So i expect kep corp to rise further when trading resumes on monday. Can we see another 2% rise on Monday?Oil eases. Yet keppel is up.
Kep Corp is up 13c (2.2%) today. Not bad. Strong buying support at 5pm. So i expect kep corp to rise further when trading resumes on monday. Can we see another 2% rise on Monday?
Ho Bee is a potential privatisation candidateBro, I like this discussion about trading. Can you start a new tread about all stocks discussion ?
On a side note, other than wingtai, which are those that you have privatization potential ?
Bro, I like this discussion about trading. Can you start a new tread about all stocks discussion ?
On a side note, other than wingtai, which are those that you have privatization potential ?
Ho Bee Land's Net Asset Value is $4.85 but is only trading at $2.40. Good potential for privatisationHo Bee and Wheelock are potential privatisation candidates
Ho Bee Land's Net Asset Value is $4.85 but is only trading at $2.40. Good potential for privatisation
Last year's range was $2.24 to $2.71. I think Ho Bee has good upside potential and is a good buy. What do you think?Last year peak was only at 2.69
Last year's range was $2.24 to $2.71. I think Ho Bee has good upside potential and is a good buy. What do you think?
so u agree with me that Kep Corp is a good buy?Low PB ratio couple with good div yield. Worth loading more, imo.
That is why I recommended to buy KC. But some may scoff at mePrivatisation aside i would prefer KC. More upside. Of course oil factors consideration.
Oil eases. Yet keppel is up.
oil price is just one factor affecting KC's price. KC has several other good companies in its stable and they are doing well.
So the way I see it, the only way for KC is up. But do other investors see it as i do? some are waiting for KC to drop to $3. I say tan ku ku
Ho Bee Land's Net Asset Value is $4.85 but is only trading at $2.40. Good potential for privatisation
Everyone want to buy low sell high. Except 1 woman. U know who lah.
FM (Funds Manager) can say wat they like...with candlestick and what have they. Study their balance sheets ( i am still learning) and trade with due diligence.
You can find the net asset value in the company's financial statements.Pardon my ignorance, where can I find the net asset value of company ? Also, what top 5 metrics do you use to value a stock ?
What I know are : P/bv , PE, ROE, ROA.
I read about Hobee for a few years Liao , nothing noticeable in their action in years leh.
Temasek Holdings Team is useless. They take high risk and do do due diligence. They gamble big with tax payers' money. If they make big, they get huge bonuses. If they lose, they dont lose their own money. They gamble with others' (our) moneyEveryone want to buy low sell high. Except 1 woman. U know who lah.
FM (Funds Manager) can say wat they like...with candlestick and what have they. Study their balance sheets ( i am still learning) and trade with due diligence.