• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kangaroo ready for war with Cina. See video.

The video depicts accurately the situation in the Aussie government

China is stirring shit with other countries to distract from domestic problems. Again.

Don't worry too much about it. :cool:

Altogether now!!! HOOT AH!!!

One angmoh soldier says China can hv Australia. Aus has only 3hrs of firing power.... That's it....

Even he agreed Aus is stupid to fight w China or even Indonesia.

Useless white bumpkin better off water surf all day.

aust got 3 batallions of infantry kangaroos, 1 brigade of koala guards and 1 platoon of elit commando tasmanian devils

tiong no need fight lah, just stop buying aust iron ore, meat and dairy they hongkan liao