• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kanenah Who Zapped Me Left,Right,Centre While I'm On The Run!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
kanenah i've just got back and found out that i kena zapped left right,right,centre..seriously to get zapped is worst than being stung by a
black scorpion and all because i'm being make a scapegoat by some donkeys who accuse me of spreading rumours that our dear Leeder
has up the lorry..please please please read again never did i at any post stated that our dear Leeder has up the lorry,all i recieve was a sms from a friend who is a civil servant who saw pinky and gang at blk7 SGH during lunch hour(blk6 is the mortuary)the mistake i make is i forgot to key in the word blk7 because i was in a hurry to board the ferry at the terminal.
i thought being a scapegoat only happen in politics,office and during my NS..kanenah it also happen in sammyboy.

112.jpg

i only find out that he is alive when i switch on my hp late at night and saw another sms from my friend saying bro,rumours lky is still alive lah.
ndp12glly01e.jpg

our dear Leeder two thumbs up.

please return me back my points+costs+interest if not my law firm drool & nipple.dog.con will serve you with a e-meow.

[video=youtube;2h-WhhqFjv4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2h-WhhqFjv4&feature=player_embedded[/video]

kanenah i've just got back and found out that i kena zapped left right,right,centre ... the mistake i make is i forgot to key in the word blk7 because i was in a hurry to board the ferry ...
iz all ur own fault ... u can oni brame urself ...

u can keyin so many lettas in ur post ... yet u dunwan 2 key in ze 4 lettas of blk7 ...

Donate to the Forum and you'll get 1000 points.. Like that don't have to worry if kena zapped left right, centre in the future..

i forgot to key in the word blk7 because i was in a hurry to board the ferry at the terminal.

i only find out that he is alive when i switch on my hp late at night and saw another sms from my friend saying bro,rumours lky is still alive lah.

It was evil to deliberately omit the word blk7 which gave forummers here mood changes that fluctuate from extreme low to extreme high and to low again. This demonstrates the eternal truth that for every rumour there is an anti-rumour.

I just up Kinana and Myo, you just have to wait leh

u can keyin so many lettas in ur post ... yet u dunwan 2 key in ze 4 lettas of blk7 ...

oi ah po, u talk so much for wat? juz upz him la! ;)

agree..actually it was my first time ever using my samsung S2 to post a thread on sammyboy and i had a hard time because the words are so small and it took me quite a while to do it.

I chop if u have no clone...:D

you arh..always like to chop n i tink you can chop cause Kelly Lin got baby liao.

524499_10151154672781648_135025340_n.jpg

anyway thanks to those who has up me,my points has been double up!
actually i knew i had been zapped already last week when i borrow my friend laptop to surf ah boy and i say to myself shit this time i'm done..i dare not log in because i was afraid some donkey may post some nasty remarks like what iverbert did to me..
i really pray hard to the good lord that this won't happen..
527113_510750225606208_211067372_n.jpg

and as i got back last night..i pick up the courage to log in and got one gentleman give me a gentle rebuke leaving his nick behind but then true enough my prayer was not answer got one bugger say..
"you mxxxer fxxxxr son of a bitch".

533077_487480627947883_1356540895_n.jpg

was looking @ tis ... notis how ze behaviour ah loon n his jingang aptly fit dose descriptions on ze rhs? ...

has a sens of entitlemen - sinkielan is world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! ...

hold a grudge - u dun vote 4 dem, no upgrade 4 u ...

take all credit 4 their victories - wen economy turned betta, dey never fail 2 cum out boasting how goot dey were ...

brame others 4 their failures - ah selamat escape, brame peasants ... orchard rd flooded, brame peasants ...

criticise - u r xenofobic ...

tok about ppl - praise 4ein workers as talens, say local peasants daft ...

secretly hope others fail - hope genting casino n msia grand prix fail so dat f1 n gambling dens in sinkielan can succeed ... oways publicise n hilite crimes in jb n demonstrations in msia ...

horde info n data - oways lump citizens n pr under residens ... dun like others haf access 2 various stats ...

dunno wat dey wan 2 b - 2day declare sinkielan as tis hub, 2molo iz another hub ...

exude anger - u regret n repent! u! ... :mad:

fly by their seat of their plans - housing no enuff ... mrt stations waiting 2 burst ...

tink dey noe it all - call demselves talens ... boast smart enuff 2 tackle perfect storms ...

fear change - 87 yr o oredi, stil wanna hang around ... fear got opps ...

operate from a transactional perspectif - erp, coe, etc ... gahmen muz oways make moni ...

oi ah po, u talk so much again 4 wat? u upz him oready or knot? :D

but ah loon n gang v successful so far leh....

was looking @ tis ... notis how ze behaviour ah loon n his jingang aptly fit dose descriptions on ze rhs? ...

has a sens of entitlemen - sinkielan is world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! ...

hold a grudge - u dun vote 4 dem, no upgrade 4 u ...

take all credit 4 their victories - wen economy turned betta, dey never fail 2 cum out boasting how goot dey were ...

brame others 4 their failures - ah selamat escape, brame peasants ... orchard rd flooded, brame peasants ...

criticise - u r xenofobic ...

tok about ppl - praise 4ein workers as talens, say local peasants daft ...

secretly hope others fail - hope genting casino n msia grand prix fail so dat f1 n gambling dens in sinkielan can succeed ... oways publicise n hilite crimes in jb n demonstrations in msia ...

horde info n data - oways lump citizens n pr under residens ... dun like others haf access 2 various stats ...

dunno wat dey wan 2 b - 2day declare sinkielan as tis hub, 2molo iz another hub ...

exude anger - u regret n repent! u! ... :mad:

fly by their seat of their plans - housing no enuff ... mrt stations waiting 2 burst ...

tink dey noe it all - call demselves talens ... boast smart enuff 2 tackle perfect storms ...

fear change - 87 yr o oredi, stil wanna hang around ... fear got opps ...

operate from a transactional perspectif - erp, coe, etc ... gahmen muz oways make moni ...