NW - better lodge police report on the missing albino eunuch. patrolmen should quite easily spot him.
Gong cheebye you English fail.
Paging as in public address system paging....noting to do with pagers.
Chow ah Beng is chow ah Beng....paging only means pager
NW - better lodge police report on the missing albino eunuch. patrolmen should quite easily spot him.
u tok to me again? No ignore. Flip prata again?
Hehe got you! Jw5
Whenever can't reply will parrot template reply.
Hahaha play clone game also epic fail
Still call yourself clone hunter
PTUI! Fuckin no standard
Hehe got you! Jw5
Whenever can't reply will parrot template reply.
Hahaha play clone game also epic fail
Still call yourself clone hunter
PTUI! Fuckin no standard
dun like that. he now has nothing to lose after the mother of all embarrassment lectures from leongsam. bet on this - hard to find another like him this century.
after 4 short days and 107 posts, the albino eunuch tong beh tiao liao! finally he arrived! but like a chicken, runs away from an ant! wahahahahahahaaaaa ...
NW - mission part-accomplished. albino eunuch caved in. what a moron.
There are only 2 monikers here who will decide whether my moniker stays or go - Leongsam and jw5.
So too bad, as of now, my moniker lives on! You don't get your way and can remain scared shitless.
Good of you to know that
Then all your futile spamming then to drive GD out also useless as only bossman and GD himself would decide if he wants to stay or go. Same concept. Likewise now I can't drive kopimeng away.....(I suspect him to be your clone).....ill just have to factor him in as a necessary evil
Good of you to know that
Then all your futile spamming then to drive GD out also useless as only bossman and GD himself would decide if he wants to stay or go. Same concept. Likewise now I can't drive kopimeng away.....(I suspect him to be your clone).....ill just have to factor him in as a necessary evil
Good of you to know that
Boss u like green spot drink?spot on and i am with you on this.