TS - is that forumer on sabbatical? Didnt see him posting since your invitation. Or maybe he is in hospital?
In my circle if no see long time means in jail or in hospital coma from kena gang clash
Breaking news! He is around. Just spotted his posts. Somehow he failed to spot your thread even though his moniker is there. I think he give chance to you. Coz he knows in any polls, he will win - bo beh chau.
Paging paging paging ........
Maybe he's heading down to Changi Village. At this time should not have much competition.
I suggest mandai zoo. Animals not so choosy. Got mouth n kah chng khang can already.
Breaking news! He is around. Just spotted his posts. Somehow he failed to spot your thread even though his moniker is there. I think he give chance to you. Coz he knows in any polls, he will win - bo beh chau.
This one doctors call selective amnesia
Could be temporary could be permanent
We just have to wait it out
This one doctors call selective amnesia
Could be temporary could be permanent
We just have to wait it out
In the underworld if kena chio and no show or reply, i think it is called chau ah kua, correct?
Reminds me of an incident 15 yrs ago when GLK buggers chio SGH to meet at Newton. It was ' no lai chau ah kua.' Needless to say SGH responded and one GLK bugger almost got his arm chopped off.
Looks like we have a chau ah kua in this forum! Finally.
In the underworld if kena chio and no show or reply, i think it is called chau ah kua, correct?
Reminds me of an incident 15 yrs ago when GLK buggers chio SGH to meet at Newton. It was ' no lai chau ah kua.' Needless to say SGH responded and one GLK bugger almost got his arm chopped off.
As mentioned
Plead amnesia. People plead insanity he plead amnesia.
Cannot remember how to say you got jio him? He win liao