• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

This beef noodle stall was listed on Singapore’s Michelin Bib Gourmand two years in a row, in 2016 and 2017. The beef noodle is sold in both the soup and the dry versions, priced at $4, $5 and $6. The beef stock is light but flavourful, after going through a 24-hour boiling process. In contrast, the dry version has a slightly more flavourful, dark gravy that is thick and coats the noodles! :thumbsup:

What To Dabao At Amoy Street Food Centre?

2. Hong Kee Beef Noodles (#01-42)

10 Best Stalls at Amoy Street Food Centre

tanahcow

This beef noodle stall was listed on Singapore’s Michelin Bib Gourmand two years in a row, in 2016 and 2017. The beef noodle is sold in both the soup and the dry versions, priced at $4, $5 and $6. The beef stock is light but flavourful, after going through a 24-hour boiling process. In contrast, the dry version has a slightly more flavourful, dark gravy that is thick and coats the noodles! :thumbsup:

K.N.N.

jw5 -- Me and nephew vely surprised you believe in this Micheeby
Bib Gourmand bullShit.???:poop::poop::poop:

Reactions: jw5

tanahcow

Nah.............. I don't believe in this Micheeby bullshit. What do tyre makers know about food? :eek::biggrin:

K.N.N.

Good old days , where gots plastics or styrofoam packing?

Hot food brought in front of my Kampong house.-- right @whoami ?

food.jpg

Ice Kachang Bola on our hand -- No stomach ache!!!

right @glockman
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari

icek.jpg

Kachang Putih in newspaper or those Yellow Pages.

Right @whoami ?

kp.jpg

Teh / Kopi in used milk cans,

sometimes in soft drinks glass bottles. right @whoami ??

-

K.N.N.

View attachment 86779

right @glockman
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari

View attachment 86780

Right @whoami ?

View attachment 86781

-
tio lah! Those days were the bestest!:thumbsup::biggrin:

I wonder where still can dabao kopi or teh in condensed milk can. :unsure::biggrin:

K.N.N.

View attachment 86779

right @glockman
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari

View attachment 86780

Right @whoami ?

View attachment 86781

-

I have never tried Ice Kachang Bola. :unsure:

K.N.N.

View attachment 86779

right @glockman
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari

View attachment 86780

Right @whoami ?

View attachment 86781

-