Nowadays foreign bu a dime a dozen sinkie bu no chance one
Pretty girls can become actresses or models. Only those ugly yet hao lian sinkie girls cannot find employment
Nowadays foreign bu a dime a dozen sinkie bu no chance one
Agreed nowadays like food court buffet got amdl, minah, ceca, tiongs, siam, viet, burmese, pinoys no horse run who wants sinkies?Pretty girls can become actresses or models. Only those ugly yet hao lian sinkie girls cannot find employment
Agreed nowadays like food court buffet got amdl, minah, ceca, tiongs, siam, viet, burmese, pinoys no horse run who wants sinkies?
Pretty one and sg I will still not touch with a ten feet pole the worst among the lot...the malaysiansThe pretty ones always get preferential treatments at workplace. Men often feed them and even send them to expensive private school
So as to say the pretty ones will not go hungry
Pretty one and sg I will still not touch with a ten feet pole the worst among the lot...the malaysians
That is committing murder. it's not right.U should soylent green yr parents. No point sacrificing yr past for the future
If I can I would. As I said before, I do not come from a rich family.Migrate lor.
No way to vote PAP out.
Stinkies are ballless porlumpars of eunuch loong.
Got no balls unlike hongkies.
I sort of agree to your statement seriously. But it's all fate too. One can be naturally pretty and well endowed but if meet the wrong man, it's also become quite useless.Girls must born to naturally pretty and well-endowed if they cannot study never mind
I sort of agree to your statement seriously. But it's all fate too. One can be naturally pretty and well endowed but if meet the wrong man, it's also become quite useless.
KNN you are a respectable sinkie a good son and a good father probably also a good husband KNN but you didn't mentioned what about your wife does she also contribute to the expenses KNNMy take home salary after CPF contribution is about $4500 per month. I give a total nof $800 to my elderly oarents for their living expenses. My HDB monthly mortgage loan is about $1200 by cash and rest deduct cpf ordinary account. This leaves me with about $2500 per month for me and my young daughter's food, utilities, conservancy fees, public transport, food, school fees, enrichment classes for her, etc. On a good month, I do manage to save $500 for future emergencies. One never know when my daughter or myself may fall ill, or maybe my parents may need medical treatment or maid to look after as they age.
Not rich don't breed.If I can I would. As I said before, I do not come from a rich family.
In ang mor lands fuglies can get ahead. The other option is for the daughter to hook up with ang mor. Ang mors don't have taste in womenOne wrong man is not the end. I knew quite a few young pretty ones divorced and still able to attract quite well-off older men to feed them
If a girl is ugly, her life is at a disadvantage. Difficult to find employment even she has a good degree. No men want to be her boyfriends.
But again said attitude and her character are very important and if she has a fark-up attitude (and look ugly too) she is finished
i am seperated from my spouse, so my spouse does not contribute, nor do I want any contribution. I think clean cut is the best for all, rather than have any financial or money links with a person I do not wish my daughter or myself to see again in our lives.KNN you are a respectable sinkie a good son and a good father probably also a good husband KNN but you didn't mentioned what about your wife does she also contribute to the expenses KNN
KNN just to add what do your child do if they fail to copy model answers from other students KNN then my uncle can only say your child is born to be a loser KNN weak student need to make at least 1 close friend who is a top student in every institution they attend KNNmy uncle used to be a very lousy student until 1 day he 开桥 and discovered the secret to obtaining good grades by copying all model answers from the top student KNN
That is why I constantly worry for my young daughter. After paying for my HDB monthly instalment loan in cash, utilities, food and living expenses for my elderly parents, I seldom have much left every month. I am afraid my daughter will be left behind because I cannot really afford much tuition for her. Sometimes I see her struggle with her homework, I try to help her. I feel bad as I am not able to provide the best for her. At times, I blame myself for bringing her into this PAP elitist society and have to suffer , probably more than me in future.
Isn't your theory or strategy similar to middle-class parents who desire to send their kids to elite schools so that they can make connections and friendships with rich people children and hopefully when they grow up, the connection is still there to be taken advantage of?KNN just to add what do your child do if they fail to copy model answers from other students KNN then my uncle can only say your child is born to be a loser KNN weak student need to make at least 1 close friend who is a top student in every institution they attend KNN