• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

John Tan will praise PAP: Flat buyers can now keep S$20,000 in CPF when taking HDB loan

pioneer shill, merdeka shill, more good years shill, oops shield, cumming to your hdb mailbox near you.

Assuming your housing loan is $1,600 a month.

$20,000 / $1,600 = 12.5 months

If losers like @ginfreely lost their jobs, they don't have to worry about paying mortgages for 1 year :D
That’s true and exactly what I did last time to keep more than one year loan instalment in Cpf and that’s why I can walk out of my job anytime. Obviously this is a winner mentality to life and not like you loser so scared of losing jobs and have to kow tow to your boss.

Only losers in real life like @AhMeng clone @Robert Half like to bully people in internet to feel like winners LOL.

An excellent move. This shows just how much the PAP cares about you.
Yes this is a benefit that used to be available to buyers taking up bank loans only. Now hdb sinkies with hdb loan can have zero risk of losing their hdb flats due to default of payment and yet enjoy this benefit. Sinkies ought to be grateful indeed.

Only more than one year loan instalment in CPF huh that mean you are very cash poor.

Of course kow tow to the boss that pay me a good salary plus relax job unlike you ... your boss & cake leng woman hated you to core that why you lost your job :D

Only one year loan installment in CPF huh that mean you are very cash poor.

Of course kow tow to the boss that pay me a good salary plus relax job unlike you ... your boss & cake leng woman hated you to core that why you lost your job :D
Another blatant lie from you ccb Malaysian Son of whore when I already wrote there more than one year and not just one year. And yes of course you @AhMeng clone will have no shame to kow tow to boss even when he insults you.

Your more than one year mean only 1 year plus 1 month in CPF :D

You are really poor & fucked up that why you kana screwed by the Malaysians in JB :D

Your more than one year mean only 1 year plus 1 month in CPF :D

You are really poor & fucked up that why you kana screwed by the Malaysians in JB :D
You are the Malaysian bullying me but coward acting as sinkie. Insulting people poor is number one trait of ccb Malaysians indeed. You are busted coward Malaysian bully. Pui!

Was it around 1999, they changed the policy, that when you sell your flat, whatever returned to CPF, you have to use the entire amount in OA to pay for the next flat. Later, you have to provide for RA etc...now, what? it is like the saying " go ahed, kostan"!? "back track & do IT AGAIN!"...DO IT TO THE STINKERPOREANS AGAIN. More election's feel good cumming....
That’s how ungrateful sinkies are. Give you flexibility with zero risk hdb loan and yet still complain!