• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Job post: Non-Singaporeans preferbly

Re: Ektronics' James Ng Anti-Sporn Hiring Practice in STOMP!

[COLOR="_______"]We have come a long way. 10-15 yrs ago it was "must be Chinese" or "Chinese preferred"; today its "Preferably non-Singaporeans".

Chinks getting their just desserts I suppose.
[/COLOR]

[COLOR="_______"]We have come a long way. 10-15 yrs ago it was "must be Chinese" or "Chinese preferred"; today its "Preferably non-Singaporeans".

Chinks getting their just desserts I suppose.
[/COLOR]

4 Indians bashed outside bar by up to 70 people: police

Up to 70 bashing 4 kelings! Haha.. funny you should say this becoz your keling bretherens're getting their just dessert too, usually at the business ends of kicks & punches from angmos. From the looks of things, it's a matter of time before bashing & lynching of kelings become fashionable for being economic parasites & mumbling fraudsters.

Not a good idea to keep inflammatory attitude if you don't want the only jobs available to you and your verminous species to be restricted to human punching bags or worse.

4 Indians bashed outside bar by up to 70 people: police

Up to 70 bashing 4 kelings! Haha.. funny you should say this becoz your keling bretherens're getting their just dessert too, usually at the business ends of kicks & punches from angmos. From the looks of things, it's a matter of time before bashing & lynching of kelings become fashionable for being economic parasites & mumbling fraudsters.

Not a good idea to keep inflammatory attitude if you don't want the only jobs available to you and your verminous species to be restricted to human punching bags or worse.

Human punching bags? Really? From the castrated SG Chinks who despite making up the overwhelming 75% majority are Kia Bo, Kia Cheng Hu, & Bo Lumpar!?? You must be fucking joking. Keep whining Chink.

Actually...
Seeing keling cockroaches get regularly bashed up & killed in numbers despite your mama-dramas, will embolden the 'castrated' chinks to start their own keling safaris.

Fyi, 'chinks' have in them to f-ck kelings over becoz kelings're naturally pathetic & weak.

Fag vs. Fag: the India-Pakistan Phoney War
True, the Indians have beaten the Pakistanis three times out of three (in 1947, 1965 and 1971). But look at what happened the one time they tried fighting a real army: the India-China war of 1962. India decided that its new status as world power required it to grab a few square miles of Himalayan wasteland from China. They worked themselves up into a war frenzy and attacked the Chinese. The Chinese, who don’t do woofing, made no boasts, tried smoothing things over, and when that failed, quietly flattened the Indian army. It was a rout: mustaches and swaggersticks sprinting downhill so fast the snow hadn’t yet melted on their helmets when they hit 120-degree Delhi.
Uh…yeah. “Hindu militants”! I can’t help it, that phrase just cracks me up every time I hear it. What does a Hindu militant do, anyway? Scream, “You bastard, you ate my great-grandfather!” at the drive-thru window of the New Delhi Burger King? The only thing these “Hindu militants” ever did was burn down shops selling Valentine’s Day cards. Don’t ask me why. Apparently they’re anti-love.

taxii_wideweb__470x313,0.jpg

Keling = Half-pig. Half ape. Totally disgusting.
Absolutely nothing to be proud of.

fucking keling kana castrated in auz!!!! stop whinning in this forum and go help ur thambis la!! had enough of ur racist taunting!!

Fyi, 'chinks' have in them to f-ck kelings over becoz kelings're naturally pathetic & weak.

That's what i keep hearing from gutless Chinks in this forum. Funny thing is in reality the local Chinks are getting retrenched and replaced by FTs. These locals have nothing in them except to whine endlessly about FTs or gripe about the govt or saber rattling about how they are going to vote the PAP out in the elections. Whatever happened to doing something now? No, wait these are blow hard Chinks we are talking about. The election btw is just another foregone victory for the PAP to be sure. Meanwhile FTs taking continue to displace local Chinks and there is nothing these baboons can do about it.

Re: EKTRONICS say Preferably NON SINGAPOREANS (PR welcome)

Wonder what the PAPPy gahmen has to say about this?

We should just flame them and bring down their website, plus splash their walls with shit and red paint.

The lighter and spirit comes from China, the website is based on US technology, the wall bricks is made of Indonesia sand and the red paint comes from Vietnam.

Do you need foreign talents to light the fire and splash the paint for you?

"You go down New York, Broadway. You will see the beggars, people of the streets... Where are the beggars in Singapore? Show me." - Lee Kuan Yew.

Before LKY go down to any estate. The bomb squads ( clear bomb ), the NEA officers ( clear illegal hawkers ), police (clear beggars) Town council officer ( clear rubbish and make sure it is wash the day before ). That only left the hard core grassroots and RCs with a Banner ( Tanjong pagar welcome MM to our estate )ready to greet him and bring their babies to take photo. Oh what a lovely place.....

How can I show you beggars?

faster die faster good.

they ask for foreigners straightaway, without even trying to get local staff in the first place ...

the big shots at IRs are all foreigners, maybe thats why ... and 'foreigners' means anybody in the whole wide world can apply for this job ... and PAP still dare to say that IRs will provide more jobs for singaporeans ?!! :mad:

Singapore Integrated Resort Themepark Guest Services
(Singapore - Sentosa)

Responsibilities:

POSITIONS AVAILABLE: (Starting in November/December 2009)

1. Team Leader (Full-time)
Ensure smooth operation of the attraction designated to them
Responsible for cash transaction and to achieve sales target
Conduct briefing for staff to address any concern/problem

2. Assistant Team Leader (Full-time)
To assist team leader in all duties and back up team leader during their off days or leave

3. Crew (Full/Part time)
To control queue and to draw crowd for photo taking and purchasing of photos
Responsible for cash transaction and collection of payment
To take care of photo processing
Photo taking by engaging customers

VISA ELIGIBILITY:
Working Holiday Visa most welcome
Foreigners welcome

Work Week: 6 days work
Working Hours (shift work): 8.30am - 6.30pm (Weekdays) / 8.30-9.30pm (Weekends) / 7.30am-11.30pm (Public/School Holidays)
Training will be provided

Requirements:

• Candidate must possess at least a Higher secondary/Pre-U/A level/College, Professional Certificate/NiTEC, Diploma, Advanced/Higher/Graduate Diploma, any field.
  • Applicants must be willing to work in Sentosa.
  • Fresh graduates/Entry level applicants are encouraged to apply.
  • 35 Full-Time, Part-Time and Contract position available.
  • Motivated, Energetic and Outgoing personality
  • Proficiency in English
  • Training will be provided
  • Computer skills and point of sales system knowledge
  • Able to work in a fast pace environment
  • Must be able to work over the weekend
  • A Diploma/ Certificate in Hospitality is a plus

they ask for foreigners straightaway, without even trying to get local staff in the first place ...

Employers want to hire candidates with the "can do" spirit. No one wants a loser. That makes FTs desirable as they have not been conditioned in the local system like the Ah Bengs. Local Chinese are impassive or in a state of indifference. Hardly the sort of candidates you would want on a winning team.

Re: EKTRONICS say Preferably NON SINGAPOREANS (PR welcome)

Wonder what the PAPPy gahmen has to say about this?
Ektronics must be a company run and owned by foreigners. Why set up shop here when they do not want to hire Sinkies? Must as well relocate to Batam or JB!!

We should just flame them and bring down their website, plus splash their walls with shit and red paint.

Hey, sinkie. you talk so much you dare to do or not. FT dare to do but didn't talk so much leh.

Employers want to hire candidates with the "can do" spirit. No one wants a loser. That makes FTs desirable as they have not been conditioned in the local system like the Ah Bengs. Local Chinese are impassive or in a state of indifference. Hardly the sort of candidates you would want on a winning team.

Well said bro. It should be Local SINKIES are impassive...

That's what i keep hearing from gutless Chinks in this forum. Funny thing is in reality the local Chinks are getting retrenched and replaced by FTs. These locals have nothing in them except to whine endlessly about FTs or gripe about the govt or saber rattling about how they are going to vote the PAP out in the elections. Whatever happened to doing something now? No, wait these are blow hard Chinks we are talking about. The election btw is just another foregone victory for the PAP to be sure. Meanwhile FTs taking continue to displace local Chinks and there is nothing these baboons can do about it.

Yeah man, i have been saying all along, sinkie are totally worthless and useless.. It really feels good to be right about that everyday.

Next time red carpet and invite a PRC to be the next Miss Sinkapore...

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>21294.18 in reply to 21294.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt><TABLE id=mm class=mhc cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=fhr><TD class=msr><TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD class=au>
available_white1.gif
BT Kojak
<TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD style="PADDING-TOP: 0px" width="100%"><TABLE class=rc cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=_mr_123d0d233fd5278a>to joycesusi, hub

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD style="PADDING-LEFT: 4px" align=right>show details
<TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD align=right>1:41 pm (1 minute ago) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=cbln>Dear Sir,

I've read your job posting on JobsDB website.

May I know the reasons for your company's preference to look for non-Singaporeans to fill your Sales Development Engineer position?
Would appreciate if you could shed some light on the matter.

Yours sincerely,

B T Kojak

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

bro!!! so how??? did they reply??? did anyone call them up to ask them???

heh to all good brothers here, i had called the HR of this company saying prefer to hire Non- Singaporeans.The HR had told me it's a typo error.So, let's move on brothers! There are other better things for us to chat.
:D

heh to all good brothers here, i had called the HR of this company saying prefer to hire Non- Singaporeans.The HR had told me it's a typo error.So, let's move on brothers! There are other better things for us to chat.
:D

How do you expect them to reply you?
At the end of the day, they are running a business in Sillypore. The FTs are invited into Sillypore for a reason. The best way to make them stay is to give them a job.