• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiuhu swimmer act blur try to siam NS, kenna jail 8.weeks

entire family, especially the father,edging him to siam.NS reporting. 食碗面,反碗底。

His whole family also one fucking cheebye bunch. They didn't think.... hey wait, our son is ripping off Singapore who paid for him to study in Singapore! He should be serving his NS.

No way.... the jiuhu fuckers will think.... SG govt is gong cheebye, so they deserve to get screwed by us street smart bunch!

Sorry hor. In SG there are no "needy" people or beggars according to the great LKY :rolleyes:

View attachment 103506

I was young then, but I am quite sure there were beggars outside the Waterloo Street temple back in the day, before they pedestrianized the road. I was delighted to throw some coins to a bunch of 'Beggar Sect' members for my amusement. :biggrin:

KNN my uncle think only stoopid idiot would rather live with a criminal leecord for the sake of a university certificate and end up beaten to puppy by my uncle later on in life KNN anyway my uncle also think that is preciselee the leeson why he can beat so many ceo with degree and masters to puppy becas they are all mostly stoopid idiot KNN

Act blur when need to do his NS but not so blur when joining Sports School and enjoying susbidies and grants.

Who is answerable to this unaccountable fiasco?? ICA, Sports School, SNOC, Mindef, etc. A Minister need to comment on this

Again, the system is fleeced again.

Perhaps, AG should review the sentence.
This JHK is so happy trading Degree for short sentence and by his comments, we know where he is coming from/at.

Who is answerable to this unaccountable fiasco?? ICA, Sports School, SNOC, Mindef, etc. A Minister need to comment on this

Again, the system is fleeced again.

Perhaps, AG should review the sentence.
This JHK is so happy trading Degree for short sentence and by his comments, we know where he is coming from/at.
How come after committing a crime. N its with regards to national security that the PR is not revoked and banned from entering singkieland forever?

The facts of this case is really weird.

First of all he is a PR. Why was he required to serve NS? We always had ASEAN scholars whom had their stay paid for by gahmen but they remained as PRs and never had to serve.

Then, he represented Mudlaysia for international competition. Why still hard up to give him a pink IC? He got any use for us?

I also want such a lobang..... go to another country and they subsidize my education, train me and give me PR. Then i go back to my home country to represent them. haha....

Only Singapore will offer such an idiotic one-sided deal
One sided affair always end bad.

This kind of leecher is undesirable for 1st n 2nd countries OR anywhere else. He should search a 3rd country.

actually singapore got alot poor people.
do u know it is a offence to do begging on the street and u will be fine. already no money and still need to be fine if caught so that is why singapore gahmen made a law it is an offence to beg on the street.
u want to see what happen to these unseen beggers now??? sadly now they pushing trolley collecting boxes to sell karang guni and one idiot did said that these old people are exercising!

and this Malaysian PR are street smart he made use of singapore education and get subsidise for his education while singaporean have to have pay in full lol
and trust me if he get a good job overseas in future i sure he will move over and have the last laugh :smile:

Knn, after jail should revoke his and his whole family PR status.
永不錄用,永不入境。
Since represent matland, then he and his family should not be allow to work here as they love matland.

Incompetent decision by incompetent law makers; pls come out n explain/cladify

First of all he is a PR. Why was he required to serve NS? We always had ASEAN scholars whom had their stay paid for by gahmen but they
Was corrected by friends over mahjong that all sinkie PRs have to serve NS now. Didn't know about this new rule ..

so many FTs here... will this work?