entire family, especially the father,edging him to siam.NS reporting. 食碗面,反碗底。
Sorry hor. In SG there are no "needy" people or beggars according to the great LKY
View attachment 103506
This one AWOL different from siam NS. AWOL more serious.isn't 8 weeks for multiple years AWOL too short?
This one got 5 years
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/nsf-jailed-5-years-going-awol-13-years-104720409.html
How come after committing a crime. N its with regards to national security that the PR is not revoked and banned from entering singkieland forever?Who is answerable to this unaccountable fiasco?? ICA, Sports School, SNOC, Mindef, etc. A Minister need to comment on this
Again, the system is fleeced again.
Perhaps, AG should review the sentence.
This JHK is so happy trading Degree for short sentence and by his comments, we know where he is coming from/at.
Where is the opposition on this?any petition to revoke this JHK leecher family? claw back all subsidy also
One sided affair always end bad.I also want such a lobang..... go to another country and they subsidize my education, train me and give me PR. Then i go back to my home country to represent them. haha....
Only Singapore will offer such an idiotic one-sided deal
Was corrected by friends over mahjong that all sinkie PRs have to serve NS now. Didn't know about this new rule ..First of all he is a PR. Why was he required to serve NS? We always had ASEAN scholars whom had their stay paid for by gahmen but they