• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiuhu minister tells sinkies to fuck off from jb...How now?

only goondu people buy jb property
buy already cannot sell
confirm a slow way to die
I have JB properties. One landed and just pick up an investment condo near CIQ. I am a goondu meh? Fucktards are the ones that stay in HDB flats, pay too much for them and then have to give them back for nothing. Those are the real goodus.

He's jealous all the money goes to JB state. lol.........

Other than all those and vice, what else do sinkies do in JB? It's a violent place filled with crime and radical islamists. Most tourists stick to areas with more jiuhu chinks.
u juz stick 2 ur rc wif ah soh mangoes ...

He is a nobody. In Johor, only Daulat Tuanku matters.

10964583193_3e8c624bd0_b.jpg

How can that be possible ? Without SIngkies patronizing your petrol station, food outlet, shopping mall, massage and fuckshop, all your shopping mall will collapse.
Previously they had hundreds of thousands of rohingya to fill up the gap. But new gahmen deporting the whole damn lot!

Why do you want this kind of refugee , unless they are willing to get paid 18RM per day for a days work.
If not there's no incentive to retain them in Malaysia.

What happen if there is a pandemic and these refuges are in your country ? Do you want to swab them and give them free medical treatment and give them a citizenship so that they vote for your party ??

Sinkees will Q whenever there is something cheap, discounts or foc .

Dumb minister cannot fathom that half of Johor GDP comes from Sg.

Now this Covid has actually changed Singaporeans habits and they have now adapted to buying petrol, groceries in Sg and got their other stuff online. They have adjusted their budget accordingly and found it to be affordable spending in Sg without the need to cross over the notoriously jammed causeway.

The MY minister will be shocked the numbers of visitors dropping precipitously once the borders are opened. Good luck JB, you are going to turn back into a slum soon.

I have JB properties. One landed and just pick up an investment condo near CIQ. I am a goondu meh? Fucktards are the ones that stay in HDB flats, pay too much for them and then have to give them back for nothing. Those are the real goodus.
They themselves are the real goondus because they will wholeheartedly be loyal to their PAP dictators and missed out the many advantages of living in JB. The even smarter ones will live in JB and collect rents in Sinkieland. Don't even need to work and subject to your employers' humiliation everyday.