• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiuhu minister tells sinkies to fuck off from jb...How now?

i am wondering if sinkies don't go in to pump petrol,buy cheap groceries,wash car and eat dinner,what else is there to do in jb? or is the jiuhu minister saying must visit healthcentres,fuckshops and gambling dens too? what the fuck is there to do in jb???sightseeing si mi cock?
can play with firecrackers at nusa duta.

i am wondering if sinkies don't go in to pump petrol,buy cheap groceries,wash car and eat dinner,what else is there to do in jb? or is the jiuhu minister saying must visit healthcentres,fuckshops and gambling dens too? what the fuck is there to do in jb???sightseeing si mi cock?
He is saying dont go to JB. Even simple things like pump petrol also dont want you to go. So more complicated things of course dont go lah.

KNN my uncle think the minister want piao ke rike @ginfreely kind pay money to suck msian indian cock KNN
They don't want piao ker rike my uncle pay money to let msian chiobu suck his cock KNN this is seen by the custom pretending to chop the passport KNN they welcome with open arms gan shiok bin pay money to suck msian cock only KNN

only goondu people buy jb property
buy already cannot sell
confirm a slow way to die

Go JB to see lover, so that means I'm welcomed. I'm not a gian png Sinkie who is on the hunt for bargains, I'm more deeply invested. :wink:

I long and pray for that day. For Johor to join Sinkieland, and we build a giant wall along the northern Johor border.
i prefer Singapore leased the whole batam or bintan island for 100 to 150 years from indo to fuel our land needs.