• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiuhu 45 yo woman looking for partner. Anyone interested?

She also doesn't want to be poked by financially strong employee, only business man.

I'm not sure is a full time successful gambler considered a business man.
Other than this I meet all the criterias.
If you reverse the sentence, real businessmen are successful gamblers.

You are more than qualified. At 45, if you don't mind her 老人味 you can go ahead. :biggrin:

You are right that some woman have 老人味 at 45. But those are normally the hdb and condo aunties.
If she is those celebrities kind of 45 there is a 40-50% chance of still having the 香味 :wink: and since she dare to proudly declare her age and asking for the sun, the chances is even higher.
I will place my bet on this 2 face 50% big small bet. Give me her contact :biggrin:

You are right that some woman have 老人味 at 45. But those are normally the hdb and condo aunties.
If she is those celebrities kind of 45 there is a 40-50% chance of still having the 香味 :wink: and since she dare to proudly declare her age and asking for the sun, the chances is even higher.
I will place my bet on this 2 face 50% big small bet. Give me her contact :biggrin:
You are right that for celebrities there is a 40%-50% chance of still having the 香味.

The 香味 is 100% this one, and not pheromones:

1739939225808.png

At 45, her skin all jiao and pussy likely as loose like stirring in abyss liao, still want to look for rich businessmen, LMAO.

she’s most likely running a small biz in melaka and in debt. she needs a man with means to help her pay off debts and cumplete a hostile takeover of her my-lah-kar chng. may be still virgin.
she never mentioned her appearance, has children?, marital status - divorced, widowed, single......................

what if she is a baby elephant?

Typical.jiuhu kia ,45 ao want to hv partners that got money,siao got money go for young ones,lol
ya lor, many good-looking ones are mistresses of china businessmen and china scammer in Malaysia, because they fucking love PRCs.

she never mentioned her appearance, has children?, marital status - divorced, widowed, single......................

what if she is a baby elephant?
either dinobu or hippobu. rhinobu is the worst especially with horn to poke backside.

KNN, she can remain on the shelf forever. Already 45 yet still come with so many T&Cs.
i find woman in 40s attractive, more submissive and more willing to please.

young gals like dead fishes.

maybe i am going to whatsapp her after work

it is true because women at 45-50 starts to undergo major hormonal changes. Men still ok

i recommend bodyshop.

If she is better than her stated requirements, she won’t need to advertise for one
I just added her on whatsapp.

Not going to text her, her profile pic is a bowl of meatball noodles.

She has no wechat too, weird because Malaysians love wechat. So maybe the add is a prank.