• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jialat liao. sgh nurse tio covid

feeling rather insecure and scary
after two jabs and using ppe doctors and nurses still kana covid
what is the point of the vacc - to reduce the severity of the covid
or just reduce the numbers going into icu ?
hopefully singapore is still holding
no flooding of the icus
and no really severe sick covid patients
but it will come a time when the pool is big
then they will start invading the icus
meanwhile business is dead
my f and b friends all crying in anguish
the malls are dead
all the people are dead
except for some popular hawkers - dead from overwork and overorders
singapore is now in a shit pool .....

There is nothing to worry about because Covid causes only minor symptoms in the vast majority of those that are infected.

Vlad Tepes

Do they have hot zones and cold zones and decontamination sumps?
professional enough or not? :o-o::o-o::o-o:
SCDF have. You want to go to the Jalan Bahar camp and ask a CO to demo for you? Hospital not sure. Ask a hosiptal staff. Your question is as general as the chicken rice sold in food court. But that's an insults to the chicken as they died for nothing for your question. :laugh:

can eat! don’t waste!

The amount of hubris in this thread is obnoxious from both sides. Unless, we have full details. Anything remotely ludicrous statements reflect the characters from both sides. Unless, you served with 995 as a paramedic/medic (NSF), nurses, doctors or higher. Everything posted are just emotional outbreaks.

Wearing PPE does not guarantee 100%, not/following directions in handling PPE after usage does guarantee 100% either. Till we actually interviewed how the nurse actually followed standard medical SOP. We do not have the clean picture.
Very wise comments KNN most people think that medical staff will follow medical sop properlee but in actual fact to most of them is just a job they just go through motions KNN my uncle tend to think leesponsible commoners tend to follow hygiene protocol better than medical staff KNN my uncle can give a very practical example: when a patient is leescharged and to be cared at home by trained familee member the treatment level in terms of hygiene is way better than when the patient leeceived at the ward KNN

Vlad Tepes

Very wise comments KNN most people think that medical staff will follow medical sop properlee but in actual fact to most of them is just a job they just go through motions KNN my uncle tend to think leesponsible commoners tend to follow hygiene protocol better than medical staff KNN my uncle can give a very practical example: when a patient is leescharged and to be cared at home by trained familee member the treatment level in terms of hygiene is way better than when the patient leeceived at the ward KNN
Yes, apparently a lot of people here think this is funny, till they themselves get Covid19. Ha! that's when the music stops.

is cannot cast aspersion on our gold standards medical facilities hokay? even our quarantine facilities have clear entry routes and exit points without cross contamination.

the missy probably caught the bug elsewhere when she wasn’t in PPE :coffee::coffee::coffee:

is cannot cast aspersion on our gold standards medical facilities hokay? even our quarantine facilities have clear entry routes and exit points without cross contamination.

the missy probably caught the bug elsewhere when she wasn’t in PPE :coffee::coffee::coffee:
My uncle say KNN lansai lo KNN gold standard is only on paper for peasants and applied to the vips KNN and mostlee peasants are compromised due to leesources KNN