• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jiakleowbee old fart general produced another jaikleowbee like him...

His lifetime monthly Pension of more than 10k and Gold Govt Health Plan Eat no Finish one.

Singkieland secrets soo big deal meh?

Don't be so fucking ignorant lah. U think we don't have secret defence treaties with neighbouring countries? Why was Old Fart the Godfather of the Sultan of Brunei? Why the SUltan of Brunei visited Singapore to see Old Fart before he died? Why would a small country like Brunei allow so much SAF presence in its own country? Why did the Brunei Air Force not bother to operate fast jets anymore? U better believe if Brunei got attacked for its oil and gas, the SAF will be tasked to protect them. Sinkies son will be send to fight and die for a filthy rich muslim sultan so that he can stay in power.

And I haven't even mentioned the other secret defence agreements and arrangements we have with the US, Israel, UK, etc. Did you know at one time, the UK stored nuclear weapons on Singapore soil? If the full scope of these defence agreements come to light, you think sinkie mothers and fathers still very proud for their sons to serve NS?

Don't be so fucking ignorant lah. U think we don't have secret defence treaties with neighbouring countries? Why was Old Fart the Godfather of the Sultan of Brunei? Why the SUltan of Brunei visited Singapore to see Old Fart before he died? Why would a small country like Brunei allow so much SAF presence in its own country? Why did the Brunei Air Force not bother to operate fast jets anymore? U better believe if Brunei got attacked for its oil and gas, the SAF will be tasked to protect them. Sinkies son will be send to fight and die for a filthy rich muslim sultan so that he can stay in power.

And I haven't even mentioned the other secret defence agreements and arrangements we have with the US, Israel, UK, etc. Did you know at one time, the UK stored nuclear weapons on Singapore soil? If the full scope of these defence agreements come to light, you think sinkie mothers and fathers still very proud for their sons to serve NS?
Big deal if there is a forumner ranting about it.