• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jiakleowbee old fart general produced another jaikleowbee like him...

He is still feasting on taxpayer's dollars. Golden rice bowl for the selected.

His son didn’t sign on.
His grandson TBC if sign on.
So how can they be called JLB?
They served NS just like the rest of us. At least never keng and tried to siam like Patrick Tan.
I’ve met Warren Choo during his NS days....he is no pushover and was very fit and trained hard....didn’t get much White Horse treatment. I’ll give him that.

Wah, it must have taken his Grandson OCS passing out parade to drag that fucker out from his comfy home in Australia. Now, all 3 generations can cheong together. I am sure the grandson inherited his womanizer genes too.They can get a 3 for 1 special at OT.

Ex army general can retire at foreign land? Kenna kipnap how?

Many high ranking former SAF Colonels and Genitals have retired overseas. Former Full Colonel and CIO retired in Vancouver, canada. No need to kidnap them. Just get a blonde with big tits to buy them a few drinks at a bar and they will spill everything u want to know.

Confirmed SAF full of jiakleowbee officers who went over to Aus to become PR to save on Uni school fees for their children, despite they earn big salary jlb doing training only...

Hv to stay low profile and no face to say they are Col, BG this or that... 真的是 jinjia jiakleowbee kings...

Many high ranking former SAF Colonels and Genitals have retired overseas. Former Full Colonel and CIO retired in Vancouver, canada. No need to kidnap them. Just get a blonde with big tits to buy them a few drinks at a bar and they will spill everything u want to know.

I heard Winston Choo fucked many women back in the day. He was a sex maniac.

Confirmed SAF full of jiakleowbee officers who went over to Aus to become PR to save on Uni school fees for their children, despite they earn big salary jlb doing training only...

Hv to stay low profile and no face to say they are Col, BG this or that... 真的是 jinjia jiakleowbee kings...

Yeah, if only 70% gong cheebye sinkies know the truth. I tell people also they don't believe me. These fucking SAF Scholar Genitals and Colonels, make so much money, and live off the high hog of the public taxpayer, then like the cowardly traitors they are, they run away to another country to enjoy the fruits of their spoils. If there is a free press or whistleblower in singapore, i think you will find that 50% of all retired or cashiered out senior SAF ranking staff have PR or citizenship in foreign countries. Which really makes our defense posture a joke.

I heard Winston Choo fucked many women back in the day. He was a sex maniac.

Winston had a sex addiction problem. The whole SDC was his personal harem. Would not surprise me if he bugger the homo dancers on there too. All his personal assistants (and he had 6 of them why so many, i also don't know), are all hand picked from OCS Golf company to work under him. All are pretty SYT. I flirted with one of them before, and my OC told me to hands off or else maybe kenna posted to Brigade Latrine officer. LOL. The daughter also inherited the horniness genes, and was a real havoc in RGS. That is why old fart kept him around for so long. As long as he had women and whiskey, he was not ambitious.

Singkieland secrets soo big deal meh?

Well, at least he went Borneo for Konfrontasi.

cheehong never mind lah.
We are cheehong too.
Right @glockman ?

=JC=

& tiaggong he was GKS blue eyed boy.
Anyway and frankly, I respect his rise to LtG.

=JC=