Goh Jun Liang was upset that the prostitute had called him ‘troublesome’ and felt she had ‘used too much strength and caused him pain’, a court heard
The victim’s identity is protected by gag order.
JHK is jitao beat cheekon rice De woh.... Not a customer right issue anymoreDon't they have consumer rights in sinkie? If product is defective there must be refund!
Wait until tan gao gao, pocket full of $$$$ then catch mahIs the sex worker licenced? If not how come the sex worker not in jail too? Vice activities only confined to Geylang
Tiagong Ulu HDBee carpark also a hotbedIs the sex worker licenced? If not how come the sex worker not in jail too? Vice activities only confined to Geylang
Aiyah, boss u dun understand wan.What's wrong with a little constructive feedback for you to listen to so you can improve on yourself? That hooker was at least courteous enough to tell him that, she wanted him to become a better lover. She was definitely anticipating his future business.
KkJ too thin and fragile... Need to handle with CARE‘used too much strength and caused him pain’,.....she bite the kkj too hard? lol
Entrepreneur.Is the sex worker licenced? If not how come the sex worker not in jail too? Vice activities only confined to Geylang
You better not to meet this type of clients, or your license will tio kangtong should you make a polis report.Entrepreneur.![]()