Ballad of an old chicken.
Cantonese dog prostitute descendant cancer repeat lies again dare not swear. So many 畜生and disgrace to humanity indeed
Ballad of an old chicken.
Got many Cantonese dog prostitute descendant @musclepower evil cancer reoeat and repeat posts there go that thread and read what kind of human is that indeed.Gpgt
Post in thread '[Is this POSSIBLE?] This morning, @ginfreely (or Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏), if you prefer) said "if I am a chicken I would have bought GCB by now"!'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/is-this-possible-this-morning-ginfreely-or-madam-gan-颜-siok-bin-淑敏-if-you-prefer-said-if-i-am-a-chicken-i-would-have-bought-gcb-by-now.356079/post-3949064
View attachment 193942
And after Kena busted and self admitted CRIMINAL BULLY WITH NO EVIDENCE just act blur and repeat and repeat lies to harm me just like evil cancer. How shameless can one be indeedGot many Cantonese dog prostitute descendant @musclepower evil cancer reoeat and repeat posts there go that thread and read what kind of hijab is that
Okay enough said. Go read that thread for evil cancer repeat and repeat, dare not swear and dare not take up virginity test challenge and then turn around to tell lies I have zero evidence of being virgin and he is a shameless kidnapper that want to hold me to ransom to open leg prove to him if not I no dignity for him CRIMINAL BULLY SON OF CHICKEN to insult me virgin as chicken woh.And after Kena busted and self admitted CRIMINAL BULLY WITH NO EVIDENCE just act blur and repeat and repeat lies to harm me just like evil cancer. How shameless can one be indeed
@musclepower Cantonese dog prostitute deac logic is like that lah be CRIMINAL BULLY IS DIGNITY AND SELL NUDE SELL CB TO BUY PORSCHE IS DIGNITY HAHAHAHAOkay enough said. Go read that thread for evil cancer repeat and repeat, dare not swear and dare not take up virginity test challenge and then turn around to tell lies I have zero evidence of being virgin and he is a shameless kidnapper that want to hold me to ransom to open leg prove to him if not I no dignity for him CRIMINAL BULLY SON OF CHICKEN to insult me virgin as chicken woh.
He said loud loud me Victim of crimes is no dignity woh. Should go commit suicide right @musclepower? Pui! That’s what you Cantonese dog CRIMINAL BULLIES prostitute descendant want your victims of crimes to do. Pui!@musclepower Cantonese dog prostitute deac logic is like that lah be CRIMINAL BULLY IS DIGNITY AND SELL NUDE SELL CB TO BUY PORSCHE IS DIGNITY HAHAHAHA
Kidnapper self admitted criminal bully Cantonese dog prostitute descendant @musclepower say loud loud with his Malaysian Cantonese dog pride “you are chicken until you pay my ransom open leg sacrifice human dignity to prove to me!” Tsk tsk tsk I curse you @musclepower to be crushed to death and your reincarnation to be whores for next 18 generations Pui!He said loud loud me Victim of crimes is no dignity woh. Should go commit suicide right @musclepower? Pui! That’s what you Cantonese dog CRIMINAL BULLIES prostitute descendant want your victims of crimes to do. Pui!
And @musclepower unlike you evil cancer accused me what you are yourself in everything, I only cursed evil cancer bully dogs that did evil to me to die a violent death and NEVER curse anyone to death because of not enough benefits UNLIKE YOU THAT OBVIOUSLY DID AND ACCUSING ME WHAT YOU ARE YOURSELF AS USUAL hahahahaKidnapper self admitted criminal bully Cantonese dog prostitute descendant @musclepower say loud loud with his Malaysian Cantonese dog pride “you are chicken until you pay my ransom open leg sacrifice human dignity to prove to me!” Tsk tsk tsk I curse you @musclepower to be crushed to death and your reincarnation to be whores for next 18 generations Pui!
你露馅了@musclepower the one always pretending is obviously you hahahaha whatever you accused me is a reflection of your own character whereas I only state facts of evil done to me (and my mother) by Cantonese bully dogs and bitches hahahahaAnd @musclepower unlike you evil cancer accused me what you are yourself in everything, I only cursed evil cancer bully dogs that did evil to me to die a violent death and NEVER curse anyone to death because of not enough benefits UNLIKE YOU THAT OBVIOUSLY DID AND ACCUSING ME WHAT YOU ARE YOURSELF AS USUAL hahahaha
And everything that I said of Cantonese evil and crimes did to me I dare to swear to die a violent death if I am telling lies on them. That’s the difference between good human and 畜生indeed你露馅了@musclepower the one always pretending is obviously you hahahaha whatever you accused me is a reflection of your own character whereas I only state facts of evil done to me (and my mother) by Cantonese bully dogs and bitches hahahaha
Cantonese dog prostitute descendant cancer repeat lies again dare not swear. So many 畜生and disgrace to humanity indeed
he doesn’t look like a hokkien for sure. Is he related to you cancer Cantonese bully dog prostitute descendant son of smelly cb? Pui!
By your logic that if I don't have evidence you are a chicken then I am a Criminal Bully, you have admitted that you are a Criminal Bully because you don't have evidence our mothers are whores.And after Kena busted and self admitted CRIMINAL BULLY WITH NO EVIDENCE just act blur and repeat and repeat lies to harm me just like evil cancer. How shameless can one be indeed
well said. spot on. she's 下贱女人Even a bitch has more dignity than you 下賤女人。
Give like lahwell said. spot on. she's 下贱女人
You evil cancer bully dog yesterday I already spent one night skipped my dinner to answer your Ccb cancer repeat and repeat accusations for the umpteen times. Go to that cb thread by @empathizerofeatshitndie that I already listed for my answer. You don’t know English or you are blind? Of course not and you are cancer self admitted bully that pretended not to know the obvious reasons answered many many times why I no need to list prime suspect clone of you self admitted criminal bully. Pui!Please swear if I am not @nightsafari and if all our mothers are not whores what is going to happen to you.
And without derailing from the main issue, where is your proof that you are a virgin?
So many years have passed, still you have not been able to prove what you claimed you are.
Or is proving your virginity demeaning to your dignity that you prefer to be called a chicken?
Right here proof that cancer Cantonese dog prostitute descendant @musclepower aka Malaysian dog @nightsafari clone self admitted to be criminal bully and all his Ccb cancer repeat and repeat accusations on swearing etc I have already answered clearly and the cancer dog animal 畜生just pretend no anwer repeat and repeat can win liao. Thats exactly Malaysian dog @nightsafari clone way of attacks. I am going to cook and enjoy my dinner rather than catering to cancer dog ransoms to repeat and repeat. Pui!Gpgt
Post in thread '[Is this POSSIBLE?] This morning, @ginfreely (or Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏), if you prefer) said "if I am a chicken I would have bought GCB by now"!'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/is-this-possible-this-morning-ginfreely-or-madam-gan-颜-siok-bin-淑敏-if-you-prefer-said-if-i-am-a-chicken-i-would-have-bought-gcb-by-now.356079/post-3949064
View attachment 193942