• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress

It's ok so long as you don't call that one from Mayfair.
Only your Cantonese whore mother is chicken with imaginary hymen open leg big big gave birth no teach raised low life bastard bully with poor upbringing hide in rat hole do defamation crimes and bully hokkien woman as prostitute. 都是来阴的广东狗鸡是你妈Pui!

A more effective way is to scrape a sample of your imaginary hymen and send for testing at the lab.
Imaginary according to your serial liar Cantonese dog son of prostitute persecuting me hokkien virgin as prostitute mouth Pui!

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

The title sounds like a prostitue motto
Everything that I say or don’t say and do or don’t do are prostitute and chicken to you Cantonese criminal hell bent to smear and destroy my life. Shame on you Cantonese good for nothing criminal bully murderer rapist Pui!

You were almost detained by spf for re posting lewd photos from sbf to spf twitter account. Then you closed your account immediately. Stupid chicken.
According to your self admitted JAILED FOR BUYING ILLEGAL GOODS Cantonese CBT thief scammer chicken and son of chicken mouth spewing evil lies to harm me until worldwide Pui!

They want to eat your toa cb
So proud Cantonese criminal smearing your benefactor got toa cb until worldwide. If I hokkien virgin got toa cb your sell nude sell cb Cantonese women got giant cb

Don't want a retarded offspring.
You sia suay Cantonese Hakka dog son of prostitute persecuting hokkien virgin as chicken obviously spamming non stop to harass me while act holy accuse me spamming Pui! 都是来阴的狗鸡是你妈 Pui!

I doubt the chicken went to ntu.
I also think she lied about the A1 in eng and literature.
She got scholarship also a lie and is for chicken course.
I believe she was a mad finance mgr.
She probably went for those pte accountancy degree I.e used dirty money to buy one.
This dirty woman is a big liar.
Her ntu is the ts quote - need to up suck cock skill.
Liar chicken cheat thief scammer is all you Cantonese self admitted CBT THIEF AND JAILED FOR BUYING ILLEGAL GOODS EVIL SHAMELESS DECEPTIVE CANCER REPEAT AND REPEAT LIES THAT HAVE BEEN BUSTED BY ME PUI!

颜淑敏 = 福建老残妓
The short answer is YES
GANSIOKBIN IS A 福建鸡
AND ADD 贱鸡 = 福建贱鸡
elmo-hell.gif

So many Cantonese dogs sons of chicken hiding in rat hole abusing hokkien virgin as chicken while plp scared of powerful woman yikes

No need to send. The slut show is taking place at Mayfair itself.
Walau this slut can do strip show from last night until now :eek:
Cb really that itchy.
What a extraordinary dirty slut
very dirty indeed
So many evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of chicken sluts attacking me and yet @dirtywoman can shamelessly claimed innocent and curse me their victim of crimes 真够贱广东狗鸡slut是你妈

Well said.
Gansiokbin has been playing victim for many year now .
She kept repeating in her various posts that she has provided many evidence and people still repeatedly blaming her and calling her mad slut.
It simply means there wasn't any evidence at all, if not she would have submitted it to the authorities, and the perpetrators would have been arrested by now.
I bet she doesn't dare to submit those evidence as they were all fabricated, and the polis will arrest her for submitting false evidence and testimony
Cantonese SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF REPEAT LIES WHEN I REPORT POLICE SO MANY TIMES IT IS NOT NO EVIDENCE OF DEFAMATION WHISTLE KNOCKS BUT IT IS YOU DOGS AND BITCHES ARE HIDING IN RAT HOLE GANGING UP DO EVIL CANT CATCH AND YOU KNOW IT. PUI!

One of my new year's resolution is to intensify the level of abuse and torment for you this new year. You have been warned!
Tsk tsk Cantonese dogs do evil can be so evil shameless play victim and give warning no wonder no philanthropist no tycoon

Or maybe she washed hai well in advance and now waiting Bangla to come after their countdown party and beer session they will get drunk by now and go up Mayfair for a good fuck. Or else why she can do strip show until now still don't sleep.
@ginfreely look at your ass, you are so slutty you know :cool: tsk tsk tsk
how come look at ass can try whether sluttybpr not slutty?
Look at the ass, panties go in one.
No wonder everywhere got wolf whistling.
So slutty gin.

View attachment 212075
Tsk tsk tsk so many evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of chickens doing evil to me non stop and then play victim yikes

Gentlemen pls be seated.
And let's give a round of applause to our star tonight Mdm gansiokbin the slut whore of sbf.
She will display her toa cheebye and long nipple in the show. Please don't be alarmed.
:geek:
Tsk tsk tsk hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut and then play victim is so evil shameless Cantonese dog son of chicken you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF AND PEDO MONSTER THAT LIKE TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS NOT AROUND PUI!

Repeat and repeat lies and fake photo to defame Gansiokbin is proud Cantonese dog son of chicken trick and after that play victim yikes

Gentlemen pls be seated.
And let's give a round of applause to our star tonight Mdm gansiokbin the slut whore of sbf.
She will display her toa cheebye and long nipple in the show. Please don't be alarmed.
:geek:
Tsk tsk tsk hide in rat hole do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut and then play victim is so evil shameless Cantonese dog son of chicken you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF AND PEDO MONSTER THAT LIKE TO PLAY WITH TODDLERS WHEN THEIR PARENTS NOT AROUND PUI!

View attachment 212098
See how slutty gansiokbin is
That’s your Cantonese chicken mother Pui!

The shiok thing about sbf is that when you filter out @ginfreely spams you can see a full undisturbed gala strip show by Mdm gansiokbin :roflmao:
Shiok shiok
Tsk tsk tsk evidence of your defamation crimes is called strip show of Gansiokbin. Go to Facebook to post you evil coward bully that not just deserved a slap and push but should be hanged for your crimes Pui !

gosh, I wouldn't want to be a chicken. Because it's such a versatile and mainstream protein source, can be prepared in countless ways. And it's white meat, so it's healthier than red meat.
u mean if jiak mad chicken already will hear non existence whistling and knocks?
So fake is you @NanoSpeed fake in everything from fake newbie in jb to fake victim real bully Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken persecuting me one Pui!
Hokkien slut.
Dun tell me…. This KPKB really worth your 24/7 in it?

That mean u have nothing to do?
Spare yourself, give yourself a space to break from this negativity….. like that u freedom to go Jalan Jalan and enjoy yourself

Forum is only part of your life , sister
Yikes @dirtywoman do evil innocent play victim
Up up up up I am so stupid to spend my own time to reply to everyday repeat of evil lies in chicken slut threads started by Cantonese Hakka dogs sons of chickens sluts @dirtywoman@NanoSpeed @sbfuncle@Balls2U @k1976 @steffychun etc that hide in rat hole steal and use company time to everyday spam and repeat evil lies to do defamation crimes to me and just shamelessly act blur play victim when their lies are busted and so evil to accuse their victim of crimes mad and play victim. You spent your own valuable time sacrifice your sleep and food and these evil shameless hakka Cantonese dogs sons of chickens got the cheek to turn around to say you have nothing to do. Got videos got witness got admission of whistling and knocks and they can suka suka say non existence whistling and knocks and accuse you lying. Anyway I no need to reply because there are enough proof of their evil in all these threads already.