• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress

1. Itchy?

2. Lonely?

3. Need men's attention?

Any others?
4. Highly sex?
5. Needs men to tickle her emotional clitoris?
6. Masturbating to sbf oaring her own cb
Replace the word "bird" with "hole".
she say she go take dinner. now already 9.46pm still never take dinner. must be a lot of clients during evening time just now....
IMG_4969.jpeg

U everyday spam same shit! Now everyone cannot attach pic anymore. Blame who? Whose fault? Who caused it?
chickens lost privileges because of excessive spamming. see lah...dont want to be a good citizen of this forum is like that one
bcos the mods do not allow chickens to do so..:roflmao:
I just checked can attach already and you and your Cantonese whore mother are the chickens spamming chicken excessively Pui!

She'll grab the note too after she has taken the wallet.
She's not called delulu for nothing.
Got videos got admissions of whistling knocks drilling whatever and so much ccb evidence of you Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes persecuting me want to 一手遮天cover up your crimes by victim blaming as mad slut money face whatever no wonder no tycoon no philanthropist evil cheap dogs Pui!

siaolang today will earn how much?
she is busy? too many customers?
Or D'Lulu Slutina Gin.
You've to call her - Ginfreely, where are you, you Hokkien delulu slut?
or “hymen (pua) kang”.
View attachment 210305
A nicer sounding name would be Whistleen Slutina GanSiokBin.
K Shanmugam Sc I see the parliament news today 22 November 24 on internet bullying, Singapore government seems to restrict internet bullying to youth phenomenon when this is far from truth. Many internet bullies are not youths at school but adults or even old people like the lazy idle Cantonese bullies in a rat hole forum that take salary don’t work but spent working hours ganging up to abuse me everyday and when you fight their bullying and sexual harassment, a self admitted Cantonese man in the group shamelessly turned around to repeat lies that I want to have sex with him.

Six days ago I made a post that documented these adult bullies ganging up to bully me « Unfortunately there are many criminal bullies hiding in rat hole forum brazenly doing defamation crimes to me everyday and for years. Their profile is self claimed Cantonese or Hakka that used Cantonese vulgarities on me and one such brazen and proud Cantonese criminal with self admitted Cantonese dirty slut mother just took my life story and twist into a cheap slut whore mistress story when I am a virgin with annulled marriage. « .

Subsequent to this post, not only did the brazen Cantonese criminal bully proudly doing defamation crimes of me showed no signs of remorse but he proudly churned out mass of daily chicken and mistress threads and gang up with other Cantonese and Hakka bullies in the group to make sleazy and insulting comments of me either directly or indirectly using insinuating insults.

And everyone knows it’s Chinese culture to refer to prostitutes as chicken and this brazen Cantonese bully actually started a thread before in March 24 to explain why are prostitutes called chicken so it’s definitely not innocent but evil intentional harassment of me.

And this brazen Cantonese criminal serial liar and other bullies ganging up in the rat hole forum have the audacity to do defamation crimes and harassment crimes to me then act innocent and turned around to call me mad. They think their identity is unknown and can hide in rat hole to abuse me for years to feel good in their jealous sore loser life, such evil people should be severely punished.

Bullied means you never fight back
You are not being bullied. U are fighting and cursing men
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese dog son of prostitute are so entitled to bully me and I should not fight back and go to commit suicide then is called bullied woh. I one mouth spending my own time can fight ten Cantonese dogs stealing company time meh? Of course not so no denial that I am gangraped by you dogs Pui!

I one day one mouth spent hours can fight thousands and millions of dogs ganging up on me? Of course not and dogs know it 有持无恐 一手遮天 Pui!

throw fake wedding dinner; cheat ang-pows $.. u call high class ??.. more like fake.. pui
after wedding honeymoon, still called virgin??... fake virgin more likely lah.. pui pui
Fake and cheat my wedding dinner is your evil cheap kind Cantonese dog son of prostitute 颠倒黑白 Pui!

So u must be a fake virgin
Why I must be fake virgin? I speak metaphorically means I am real Virgin not fake Virgin like your sell nude sell cb women that need to fake virgin Pui!
You ccb evil cheap low class and poor upbringing Cantonese dog son of prostitute slut smearing me one upping pussy slut whore mistress thread around me dare not swear if Gansiokbin is virgin you die a violent death Pui!

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

Across the road in open space among a crowd you can hear whistles? You got bionic ears sia.

Puki lu
Puki is your ccb Cantonese mother that raised SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF SPAMMING LIES OF ME. You say can’t whistle under face mask and can’t hear whistle from across the road means can’t hear. Everything I say you just say cannot means cannot when so many dogs can whistle under mask and why cannot hear whistle from across the road? Dogs in the neighborhood have done that so many times from across the road and I can hear. Don’t pretend don’t know this is not express way but just a neighborhood road why cannot hear whistle? Knnbccb serial liar 贱货Pui!

The money faced cheekon.
Pok pok pok
slut go up?
up the slut?
For you money is everything.
Can cheat family relatives money also can be whore.
Very bad woman
K Shanmugam Sc I see the parliament news today 22 November 24 on internet bullying, Singapore government seems to restrict internet bullying to youth phenomenon when this is far from truth. Many internet bullies are not youths at school but adults or even old people like the lazy idle Cantonese bullies in a rat hole forum that take salary don’t work but spent working hours ganging up to abuse me everyday and when you fight their bullying and sexual harassment, a self admitted Cantonese man in the group shamelessly turned around to repeat lies that I want to have sex with him.

Six days ago I made a post that documented these adult bullies ganging up to bully me « Unfortunately there are many criminal bullies hiding in rat hole forum brazenly doing defamation crimes to me everyday and for years. Their profile is self claimed Cantonese or Hakka that used Cantonese vulgarities on me and one such brazen and proud Cantonese criminal with self admitted Cantonese dirty slut mother just took my life story and twist into a cheap slut whore mistress story when I am a virgin with annulled marriage. « .

Subsequent to this post, not only did the brazen Cantonese criminal bully proudly doing defamation crimes of me showed no signs of remorse but he proudly churned out mass of daily chicken and mistress threads and gang up with other Cantonese and Hakka bullies in the group to make sleazy and insulting comments of me either directly or indirectly using insinuating insults.

And everyone knows it’s Chinese culture to refer to prostitutes as chicken and this brazen Cantonese bully actually started a thread before in March 24 to explain why are prostitutes called chicken so it’s definitely not innocent but evil intentional harassment of me.

And this brazen Cantonese criminal serial liar and other bullies ganging up in the rat hole forum have the audacity to do defamation crimes and harassment crimes to me then act innocent and turned around to call me mad. They think their identity is unknown and can hide in rat hole to abuse me for years to feel good in their jealous sore loser life, such evil people should be severely punished.

Update 3 December 24 the evil arrogant Cantonese bullies continue to do defamation crimes on me smearing and insulting me as slut prostitute and one of the Cantonese bully that spewed much Cantonese vulgarities on me previously and self admitted a thief that committed CBT in office and was jailed for buying illegal goods made defamatory baseless false accusations of me cheating my family members.

Actually what happened to me is like what happened to the Malaysian influencer that committed suicide and died with people making lewd comments and more. In fact what I encountered is much worse both online and offline with these vicious Cantonese and other bullies hiding in rat hole forum and offline bullies that made whistles and knocks.

Husband has no blood relation.
You are worst. Cheated parents and bro money to buy condo. Much more evil than kidnap husband.
Yucks
I cheated my parents and bro money to buy condo? Knnbccb you sia suay Cantonese dog son of prostitute smearing me one spewing evil lies of me when you are the cheat thief self admitted CBT thief

Nothing is worst than cheating own family members money to buy condo.
I do CBT on strangers. Much less evil than you
I cheated my parents and bro money to buy condo? Knnbccb you sia suay Cantonese dog son of prostitute smearing me one spewing AND REPEATING evil lies of me DARE NOT SWEAR TO DIE A VIOLENT DEATH when you are the cheat thief self admitted CBT thief

You are one of the most evil person on earth.
A slut at work and cheated own family money to buy condo and push your aged mum to your sis in law. And you ownself go around to harass people at your free time
The world pui at you till you drown.
Hey Cantonese criminal dog son of slut prostitute smearing me one you dare not swear to die a violent death if I am a virgin and didn’t cheat anyone money let alone my parents or brother are the worst criminal. And you the ones harassing me 颠倒黑白Pui!