• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

Look how the Jackass Neo, the freak gangster Ah nan behave, so fucking arrogant shouting at the reporter, they didn't show any regret and sorry of what he has done.
will you forgive this kind of bastard? anyway I don't.

That is the true sinkie behavior, you dunno meh?

postnew

pic133.jpg

why the miniter and the pester never come and support him ?​

postnew

pic149.jpg

pic150.jpg

His life's biggest fall, peoples say he need at least 2 years to get back into business.

Dmode101

pic149.jpg

pic150.jpg

His life's biggest fall, peoples say he need at least 2 years to get back into business.

another shameless sly supporter. eh brudder you think we all senile isit? 2 years? his only choice is either the japanese life ending style or migrate.

moolightaffairs

Sadly, I don't think this fucker Jackass really learned his lesson.

From his expression, mannerism & utterances so far, he seems to be:-
in a daze, in denial, wallowing in self-pity, still cannot accept the game is up, feeling sorry for himself - why liddat, why me ? how now? career gone ?

The realization that his past philandering ways is the cause of his present downfall doesn't seem to have filled his consciousness.

So like the previous poster mentioned, his anger is directed towards being found out, towards the media people etc.

If something happen to his wife, he will probably externalise the blame first. He will get his just desserts, one way or another, sooner or later. Hopefully, some counsellor or pastor can give him his Zen moment.

i agree with you! typical xitan behaviour! he dunno what is cause and effect. only his god can forgive him, he dun need you peasants forgiveness. its all others fault and not his fault. its wendy fault to infm media, its media fault to dig out more and its the public fault to criticize him openly! before all these he is still happy and screwing all his FBs! y cant all of you low down peasant stop? im the first 5 million box office director in sg you know? im better than all of you, you know? he will blame all others and none of u got the right to judge him. thats what he think.

Chau Ve Nist

"In Singapore, sexual harassment - or outrage of modesty - is punishable with imprisonment up to two years or a fine up to $10,000, or caning up to 12strokes, or a combination of any two punishments."

Full Article
Exterminating sex pests
Ida Bachtiar
147th Prostitute Press, 6 February 1991

Recently, a United States judge ruled that the display of posters of naked women at work can constitute sexual harassment. IDA BACHTIAR finds out that sexual harassment can take many forms and advises what you can do about it.

EVERYBODY knows the Sex Pest in the office. They just never dare fling cold water on him.

"This Mr Chee is really TOO much," they rage silently as the head of the department roosts his sweaty, trembly hands on his female staff's shoulders and breathes noisily into their hair.

They call him Chee Ko Pek (Hokkien for dirty old man). Everyone, from the receptionist to the personal secretary, has to endure his odious habit of encroaching on their private space with his sour, sweaty musk.

And then there is that brazen female virago, Ms Perumal (nicknamed Pervert),
who thinks that taut male behinds are made for slapping.

"Alamak, not AGAIN!" glowers the strapping new clerk, his protest silenced b y her considerable corporate clout.

At first, it had all seemed like accidents.

Mr Chee, in reaching out to point at a figure in a balance sheet, had presse d his arm too close against a female breast. Ms Perumal, pretending to be interested in a submission a male colleague was reading, had pressed her crotch against his unsuspecting back.

Those times, the victims valiantly gritted their teeth and bore it. After all, those incidents could be innocent. And accusing the boss of sexual harassment could break their ricebowl.

But their refusal to deal with it also means putting up with the veiled insults of bawdy colleagues who bandy lewd jokes and guess bra and anatomy sizes.

Which is how Sex Pests become bolder.

Confident that he has the upper hand, Mr Chee begins manhandling his female staff - an arm thrown over the shoulder, a hand round a waist - with fevered fervour.

Ms Perumal starts asking Stanley, the hunky new temp, highly personal questions about what he and his girlfriend do when they go out: Do they ever park by the beach? Is he a virgin?

Margaret, the gorgeous sales executive, is told by her male supervisor to wear tighter blouses so her "big bazoingers" can attract more clients. Suzanne, the aggressive heavy-set clerk, is labelled by the guys as "too ugly to rape".

On days when the work is light, Mr Chee and some male senior staff - their desks backgrounded by a spectacle of naked posters - would even ask the girls to stand in line to see who has the best legs.

The women fume inwardly but smile nonetheless, insecure about protesting because nobody has ever complained. Each feels that she is over-reacting.

Yet they nurse a secret shame for being too cowardly and too powerless to go against the system and the boss. Those who cannot tolerate the sexual harassment choose to succumb to the demands or quit their jobs.

But victims of the centuries-old employment malaise - sexual harassment - can refuse to put up with it.

Indeed, people all around the world, are starting to speak up on this previously taboo subject.

Below are some tips from the handbook Men, Women And Violence (Aware & Sawl/1988) to counter the veiled threats from Chee Ko Pek bosses and his ilk.

You have the right to protest -----------------------------

SEXUAL harassment can be any behaviour that denigrates, embarrasses or compromises staff in the office.

This includes:

* telling lewd jokes to someone who finds them offensive,

* taunting a person with sex talk,

* interrogating someone about his/her sexual activities or private life,

* requesting sexual favours in exchange for getting or keeping a job or for promotion, and

* unwelcome contact from a colleague, boss or client.

Two weeks ago, a federal court judge in Jacksonville, Florida, ruled that even displaying posters of naked women can constitute sexual harassment.

An Associated Press report last December states that in France, where 36 per cent of women reported being sexually harassed, office sex pests are judged as criminal offenders.

In Japan, where sekuhara (sexual harassment) hounds four out of 10 female executives, it will soon be a punishable offence.

In Singapore, sexual harassment - or outrage of modesty - is punishable with imprisonment up to two years or a fine up to $10,000, or caning up to 12 strokes, or a combination of any two punishments.

Speak up --------

EXPRESS your objection clearly to the harasser. Do not be embarrassed into silence or it may be read as consent. Do not ignore the incident by pretending it did not happen. Make it clear that you want such behaviour to stop.

Get solidarity and support --------------------------

TALK to the other victims in the office about it. The more you complain, the

less likely you will be dismissed without adequate grounds when you rebuff the sexual advances. Do not feel ashamed of being harassed. It is not your fault.

Keep track of incidents -----------------------

WRITE down all incidents of harassment, including your rebuffs, the response s you get, times and dates in a diary. This will help you when you make a formal complaint.

Write a note to the harasser ----------------------------

IF YOU cannot tell the harasser to stop, send a note. Keep a copy for yourself. Make it clear that if the harassment does not stop, you are prepared to complain to higher authorities.

Let the culprit know that you are not alone and that there are others around

you who know what is going on and are watching the situation.

Groups are more difficult to intimidate than individuals.

Write to his superiors ----------------------

SEND a note to the general manager or the school principal or a relevant professional body.

* Tell your union or a personnel officer.

* Make a formal police report.

* Do not quit without taking some action. This will ensure that the harasser

will not victimise others.

Chau Ve Nist

Sexual harassment - the law in Singapore
David Gabriel
147th Prostitute Press, 24 October 1991

How do the courts treat sexual harassment here? DAVID GABRIEL reports.

THE Clarence Thomas case has stimulated much discussion.

And the issue is clear: that women do experience sexual harassment by male colleagues at work.

The law in the Unites States is specific and developed to tackle the problem . In the mid-'80s, the issue went to the Supreme Court, after bank teller Michelle Vinson brought a suit against her boss.

She claimed he tried to force his sexual attention on her and that her refusal damaged her career prospects. A unanimous decision by the Supreme Court established the laws of sexual harassment. And today, in the US, these fall under Civil Rights legislation.

Until the Thomas case, there had been little public discussion of sexual harassment in the workplace in Singapore. But that does not mean it does not happen here.

Singapore has no similar court decisions or civil rights legislation to extend protection to women, but those harassed at work are not without protection under the law.

There are several sections of the Penal Code which may apply to incidents of sexual harassment. Under the heading: Criminal Intimidation, Insult And Annoyance, prosecutions may take place.

In general, it is an offence to threaten a person with physical harm or to threaten to injure their reputation in a manner which causes them alarm.

The interpretation of this general position in law can be very wide. Deliberately walking close to a person, or bumping into them in a manner that would knowingly cause annoyance, can be criminal intimidation.

Intentionally touching a person's clothing, or pulling at a dress or blouse, may constitute criminal intimidation. The maximum punishment is very serious: two years' jail or a fine, with no limit on the fine, or both jail and fine. Obviously, the punishment will fit the seriousness of the intimidation.

Under section 354 of the Penal Code, it is an offence to use force in a manner intended to, or knowing that it would, outrage the modesty of a woman. This offence may be punished with a fine or a maximum jail sentence of two years and a caning.

It is also an offence to assist someone to commit such an act. This may appl y to a situation in which a group of men in a workplace harass one or more women together.

Words and gestures alone, without touching, do not escape the Penal Code. Anyone who makes insulting gestures or sounds, or uses insulting or obscene words to a woman, intending to outrage her modesty, may be charged under section 509. The punishment may be as long as one year's jail and a fine.

Under the law of slander - damaging a person's reputation by the spoken word

- special protection is given to women. Should a person impute that a woman is unchaste or is adulterous, this is actionable and damages may be awarded without the plaintiff having to prove actual injury. In such a case, the injured party sues in the civil courts.

Should a man persist with harassing a woman, she has another approach in the civil courts - she can seek a restraining order to prevent him coming into contact with her. A complaint has to be laid before a magistrate and it is possible to get the order immediately.

Legal advice should be sought for such a move, for the problem with accusations of sexual harassment is that the line is not often clear. There is no reason why a man should not find one or more women in his workplace "attractive" and want to pursue a relationship further. This is a socially acceptable, and legal, behaviour.

However, the line starts to be drawn when the woman shows signs of a lack of interest. In some instances, these signs may not be clear, but once they become clear, persistence by the man has to stop.

To repeatedly ask becomes pestering. And to use a position of power to force the woman to act against her will starts to create a problem. Persistence becomes a clear legal issue if the man begins to use obscene language or talks about vulgar things directly to the woman. It becomes clearer still if the man tries to make unwanted physical contact.

A woman who feels that she has been the victim of sexual harassment will have to make a report to the police. If the complaint results in a criminal prosecution, the standard of proof required will be high - that the incident took place as reported beyond reasonable doubt.

postnew

logo_shinmin.gif

SM11-001-0-SHI.jpg

Shin Min Daily
A 3 minutes press conference to end everything?
Jack Neo cry for mercy
Irene Kng fainted to save his husband
All above created more problems for Jack Neo .. Hantam No Enough!

Chau Ve Nist

Foyce: I'm not stupid

147th Prostitute Press, 10 March 2010

Actress-singer Foyce Le Xuan said that, as a young girl of 20, she did not know how to react to advances from film-maker Jack Neo. It was only later that she admitted to herself that his actions were tantamount to sexual harassment.

It was a more mature and poised Foyce, now 25, who spoke to Life! at a cafe in Bishan Park on Monday night. Wearing a polka-dotted, shoulder-baring dress, the petite and demure-looking artiste was able to look back on events six years ago with calmness and clarity.

Lianhe Wanbao had first published her allegations about Neo on Monday. The 50-year-old film-maker has been in the news after a 22-year-old model, Wendy Chong, went public with their affair last Friday.

In the latest report by Shin Min Daily News yesterday, he was linked to nine other women by unnamed industry insiders.

Foyce, whose real name is Lim Hui Hui, said: 'His so-called love is not love but an abuse of his talent and position.'

In 2004, she had emerged tops in a search for female TV hosts and signed a three-year contract with Neo?s management company, J Team. She said she initially had a good impression of the film-maker.

'I admired him because I had watched his films and thought he was very talented.'

On the first day of filming the TV variety show Journey To Jurong Point, he offered to send her home as she lived in Tampines and he, in Pasir Ris. Also, he said he had some work issues to discuss with her.

Instead, Foyce says: 'He professed that he fell in love with me at first sight. I was shocked.'

But she admitted that she was also flattered. 'When he called me, I would excitedly tell my mother, 'It's Jack Neo calling me.' I was like a stupid little girl then.'

He also allegedly sent her long, gushy SMSes in which he said he loved her very much, did not care about anything else and just wanted to be with her.

'I didn't know how to say no, and didn't want to offend him. I was in a terrible state because I didn't know how to handle the situation. I was new to the industry, and he was the boss.

'After a week or two, I thought it was like sexual ha...,' she said, still not able to bring herself to say the words 'sexual harassment'.

She added that Neo promised to make her a star, like Fann Wong, in a movie that would be like Charlie's Angels.

'Did I believe him? At first when he professed all that love, I did. But then I got to know his wife, who was also really nice to me. I later found out that while he was chasing after me, his wife was pregnant.

'She later brought their newborn to the set and I saw that they were quite close as well. I thought that this was not love but a form of deception.'

She left J Team after one year and nine months. The working environment had become too difficult as Neo was open about giving her lifts and taking her to restaurants while everyone else had packet meals.

After she left, she said she and Neo kept in contact, and he congratulated her when she landed a lead role in the local film, The Spirit Compendium (2008).

They have also been attending the same church, City Harvest, for the past 11/2 years. Neo would go with his wife, Madam Irene Kng, and when she saw him, 'it was with a forgiving attitude and I thought that he had changed'.

The more cynical might think that Foyce is going public with her story as she is in a new comedy film, Happy Go Lucky, and will be releasing an album soon. But she said she is doing it 'because everyone should know his true colours'.

Still, she is media savvy enough to hand over a disc of her music as well as a disc of photographs to the media after the interviews.

She said she felt lucky that she did not succumb to his advances. She once bumped into a model who did a cameo in one of Neo's films and learnt that he had messaged the model to say he missed her.

Realising that she was not the only one Neo had gone after, she said: 'Luckily, I'm not stupid.'

R

redlightmeansgo

It's amazing how this Jackass circus has panned out.

First, you have a MIW sticking his neck out to rally for public support. But he probably didn't understand the extent of what the ass had done.

Second, the public furore over the victims' public confessions

Third, the shameless attempt at winning over whatever is left of public sympathy, the overly dramatised re-enactment of the proverbial beating of chest, which ironically ended up in a backlash. Now more than ever people despise them after seeing how brutish, selfish and utterly ungracious the couple are even in defeat.

What Jackass had done with the women is tantamount in the eyes of the law to sexual harrassement. In the US, he would have been sued off his pants.

It's amazing how those who continue to speak up for Jackass are blinkered by chauvinistic attitudes and refuse to acknowledge the violation he has committed.

It will be a travesty if this man is allowed to work another day in Singapore without having to face the legal repercussions of his deeds.

I have seen people receiving the full weight of the law for a lot less.

Last edited by a moderator:

Chau Ve Nist

hi bro, you are right! i attended a lot of church! all friends jio one! those bloody pastor will keep spin the same thing! whatever you do, god will forgive you because you have faith in god!
wtf! then what is common law for?

if i become a billionaire, i will build a tua pek kong temple in the middle of orchard road! look at those mega church! those pastor will make you feel bad if you cant contribute much financially
and those so call cell group leader will use the pastor tricks! really cronies!

i know what old and new testament talk about. what "crusade" all about! another thing is they like to tell you time is running out! judgement day coming!

Neo the paedophile is worth more to this business masquerading as a church if he is "alive" than "dead". It is in this business interest to continue to keep him "alive" and functioning at all cost.
He represents a monthly 10% tithe to this business. That monthly 10% tithe in turn, guarantees him a place in heaven.

Muslim extemists are assured of place in heaven and 72 virgins for blowing themselves up.

Christian paedophiles like Neo guarantee themselves a place in heaven and help themselves to the virgins on earth by blowing 10% of their monthly salaries on their churches.

iamtalkinglah

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/xin/20100310/ten-857-mark-lee-leave-team-start-compan-3c1b9bc.html

Mark Lee to leave J Team and start his own company

In the midst of Jack Neo's infidelity scandal, his longtime apprentice Mark Lee has dropped another bombshell - the famed Liang Jia Ban (or literally 'Neo Clan', referring to Jack's band of artistes) will split and he will start his own company when his contract ends.

Mark and other artistes like Henry Thia, Michelle Tay, John Cheng (Ah Nan), Apple Hong, Brandon Wong, Nick Shen, Tay Ying Ying and Jeremy Chan are contracted to J Team, an artiste management and production house founded by Jack. The former four can be said to have been groomed by the film director himself.

But since Jack's straying ways were exposed last Saturday by the local Chinese media and with more women coming out fast and furious, close friend Mark only had strong reactions and words on this matter.

Regarding questions of whether Liang Jia Ban would survive this storm, he said frankly, "It will be all but over."

Sources say that at a recent J Team meeting, Mdm Irene Kng, Jack Neo's wife, expressed her difficulty at juggling and managing her four kids and the artistes.

Mark, Henry, Michelle and Ying Ying's contracts are expiring this year, Mark revealed that he would start his own Huang Production Pte Ltd next January. He said that he would not poach his fellow artistes or end his contract prematurely, because he wants to leave his longtime employers with his head held high.

"I don't want to turn on my own. But if my brothers and sisters want to come over, I'm willing to 'adopt' them."

The comedian-host explained that the stars are not abandoning their mentor at this time of crisis, but likened themselves to orphans who need to learn to be independent now.

Upon queries, Jack's manager Tang Wing Fai confirmed that there would be a new company set up by a J Team artiste but could not confirm the status of the others like Henry, Michelle and Ying Ying.

First he employs all FTs, now he "betrays" Jack.
All he wants is Money.

balajii

JN shouting at reporters is really distasteful:mad:

ah nan acting like a gangster i can emphatise though. he is loyal and grateful to both JN and wife and hence will react in his most natural way; that is to stand up and protect them.

Ash007

WoW, now Aussie newpaper also print his story ah, Singapore really Lumpar 1 with this.

http://www.smh.com.au/world/cheating-director-called-singapores-tiger-woods-20100312-q1zi.html

Cheating director called Singapore's Tiger Woods
March 12, 2010 - 8:43AM

Singapore's Tiger Woods ... Jack Neo, right, looks on as his wife breaks down in tears while speaking to the media. Photo: Screen grab, MSN video
Columnists and bloggers are calling him Singapore's Tiger Woods - not for his golfing skills but for an extramarital affair that has tarnished the image of the city-state's most beloved film director.

On Thursday, in a news conference reminiscent of Wood's confession on live television last month, director Jack Neo, admitted to cheating on his wife, culminating a week of revelations about a two-year relationship Neo had with a 22-year-old model.

Other aspiring actresses and models, including a 16-year-old, have told local tabloids this week that Neo aggressively tried seducing them, including promising to make them stars in his movies.

"It's all my fault," Neo, 50, said before covering his face with his hands and crying. "Please give us a chance."

Neo's wife of 27 years, Irene, was by his side. She said she forgave her husband and would stay with him. She broke down after speaking and collapsed while walking away. She had to be carried from the stage amid a blaze of photographer's flash lights.

"I've already been hurt," she said through tears. "I really need your blessings."

Neo gained fame as a comedian on Singapore television in the 1990s and later directed popular Chinese and English-language movies - such as Money No Enough and I Not Stupid - that celebrated the importance of family among other topics.

His latest, Being Human, opened in Singapore last week.

The government has recognised Neo with public service and cultural awards and he shares a blog with Foreign Affairs Minister George Yeo, who wrote on Sunday that Singaporeans should "rally around Jack, his wife and his children".

Others have been quick to distance themselves from Neo. Mitsubishi Electric Asia on Wednesday dropped Neo as a spokesman for the company's StarMex air conditioners.

"It amounts to Singapore's very own version of the Tiger Woods sex scandal," said Chia Han Keong, a columnist at newspaper My Paper. "Just like Woods, his act of unfaithfulness to his wife has elicited far more reprehension than perhaps he would have expected."

Woods ended three months of silence last month and confirmed he had extramaritial affairs, at a televised public statement not attended by his wife, Elin. The golf superstar lost a number of advertising sponsors and says he is taking leave from the sport while working to save his marriage.

Neo's saga began Saturday when Wendy Chong, a model who had small roles in two Neo movies, told a Chinese-language tabloid she has been his girlfriend for two years and confronted Neo's wife last week.

"Aw come on, that girl is young enough to be your daughter," wrote blogger Victor Koo. "Jack seems to be playing Tiger Woods."

Newspapers have published allegations of more affairs and quoted actresses who say they spurned his advances.

Maelle Meurzec, 21, said that after a small role in Neo's 2004 movie I Do I Do, he bombarded her with text messages and told her to meet him at hotels.

She turned him down.

"This guy is supposedly promoting family values but he can't even hold himself back from sending text messages to a 16-year-old," Meurzec told the New Paper.

AP

Ads by Google

elephanto

It is useless engaging hyper-ventilated cross-eyed Morality Jerks (these people are akin to the US Religious Right).

Never had I endorse Jackass; in fact I have agreed his behaviour is reprehensible & constitute sexual harrassment.

It seems anyone who put up some semblence of balance & objectivity is slammed & their daughters cursed.

Time to move away from the maddening crowd.......