• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

elephanto

PAPpies fuck u everyday, why dun see u fuck them back? U hypocrite? Are u trying to do a 'jackass' on all of us?

Knowing ur chao kuan, u probably lubricate your own arse so that PAPpies can fuck u more smoothly! :oIo:
You go raving mad, saliva flying everywhere ..... again.

U serious ? the only fuckers I have entangled with is ahleebabathief & chaopappy & now you. No pappies fuck me, the above I have fucked back good good in Loh Lin Kok thread for example.

U sucking up to Chaopappy ? Please lah, stop your F4 antics... don;t work on me.....

Kiam Kan go find some barpoks , limpei see your rotten karchng also vomit ! LOL ! :oIo:

Sorry, alamaking, tell your courtesy lion pal to smile more & drink less tody ....

postnew

200px-John_Cheng.JPG

knn Henry, why never go support sifu, nabei I showtime you know...

Henry.JPG

Alamak, I overslept leh..

postnew

20100311_yuxin_anan_img_main.jpg

John Cheng: “在我们新加坡那么开放的社会,男人玩女人是很正常的,只是他们偷吃的比较‘干净’,Irene(梁太太)就像是狮城林凤娇……”

Dumbell

just saw the news conference from tv news, really dun know what he trying to achieve? just say that it's his fault, who dun know he is at fault? want eat but dun know how to wipe mouth.

the best part is he trying beri hard to act pityful, try to squeeze out some tears, but no tears, so paiseh hide his face in his hands.

his wife on other hand look really pityful, at least to me, she look really crying, behave hysterically, pleading media to let her off. I think she know she dun have the look to tie her horny husband down, so all the while can only close 1 eye, act like a happy family in front of others, but now media report, she "lose face", her children also paiseh in class. I think this hurt her more than Jack Neo's screwing.

i say this news conference is a failure, becos he dun seem genuinely remorseful.
i can only feel his hatred (of media? of those gals?),

when his wife faint liao, he shout at reporters who is doing their jobs, is he trying to show the world he is really care for his wife, or just show his frustration? it's really funny when big gangster "ah nan" join in the shouting also, the reporters all step backward, he really scary even from tv screen.:biggrin:

elephanto

Sadly, I don't think this fucker Jackass really learned his lesson.

From his expression, mannerism & utterances so far, he seems to be:-
in a daze, in denial, wallowing in self-pity, still cannot accept the game is up, feeling sorry for himself - why liddat, why me ? how now? career gone ?

The realization that his past philandering ways is the cause of his present downfall doesn't seem to have filled his consciousness.

So like the previous poster mentioned, his anger is directed towards being found out, towards the media people etc.

If something happen to his wife, he will probably externalise the blame first. He will get his just desserts, one way or another, sooner or later. Hopefully, some counsellor or pastor can give him his Zen moment.

Ah Nan is true to character - don't reason with him ok? :p

Trust him to say in S'pore, 'man play woman very common....',' Ah Boo (Mrs Neo) is like Spore LinFengJiao (Jackie Chan's long suffering wife)', 'when i owe gambling money, without a word, Mrs Neo advance me $3K my pay in advance....'

You nice to him, he can kill for you out of brotherhood, so to speak.

Would you like to speak to him, chaopappy or cooleo ? LOL

Ah Nan comment damn funny, he said:"SG society is very open, which men dun strays? It depends on how you clean it, Jack Neo's wife Irene is like Lin Feng Jiao"

Jiak sai lah ah Nan, Jackie Chan don't hit on 16 years old gal lah you dumb fuck :oIo::oIo::oIo::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

postnew

<div><object width="512" height="322"><param name="movie" value="http://d.yimg.com/static.video.yahoo.com/yep/YV_YEP.swf?ver=2.2.46" /><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true" /><param name="AllowScriptAccess" VALUE="always" /><param name="bgcolor" value="#000000" /><param name="flashVars" value="id=18565085&vid=7131637&lang=en-gb&intl=sg&thumbUrl=http%3A//l.yimg.com/a/p/i/bcst/videosearch/13772/103791028.jpeg&embed=1" /><embed src="http://d.yimg.com/static.video.yahoo.com/yep/YV_YEP.swf?ver=2.2.46" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="512" height="322" allowFullScreen="true" AllowScriptAccess="always" bgcolor="#000000" flashVars="id=18565085&vid=7131637&lang=en-gb&intl=sg&thumbUrl=http%3A//l.yimg.com/a/p/i/bcst/videosearch/13772/103791028.jpeg&embed=1" ></embed></object><br /><a href="http://sg.video.yahoo.com/watch/7131637/18565085">S'pore film-maker Jack Neo's press conference on Yahoo! SEA</a> @ <a href="http://sg.video.yahoo.com" >Yahoo! Video</a></div>

走开! 走开!
pic151.jpg
pic152.jpg
pic154.jpg

http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/44818.html

pic176.jpg

pic160.jpg

pic171.jpg

Dmode101

Ah Nan comment damn funny, he said:"SG society is very open, which men dun strays? It depends on how you clean it, Jack Neo's wife Irene is like Lin Feng Jiao"

Jiak sai lah ah Nan, Jackie Chan don't hit on 16 years old gal lah you dumb fuck :oIo::oIo::oIo::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yes Alamaking - ive been reading all this forumers here trying to take neutral or worse pro Jack Neo. The point is the 15 year old girl he tried to fuck. Come on!!!! wtf the fuck. This is not even a normal temptation of a bad person.

He is a married man and not as if his wife is neglecting him. Its not as if the young girl tried to seduce him!!!!

An old 50 year old MARRIED man who happens to be a social film director trying to fuck a 15 year old girl and you can say its ok?!! Fuck me man, even clutching at straws tht she tried to seduce him, he shouldnt do it too.

that crosses the line of decency. If that 15 year old girl didnt know how to tell her parents how? She adult enough isit. shame on you ramseth and elephanto. I hope both of you dont have young teen daughters bcos what comes around goes around.

He is no question a monster and possbile pedophile.

Chau Ve Nist

Give her the benefit of the doubt - it is no crime to bear with shame for sake of wanting to maintain the unity of her family./
It's about time for the paedophile's wife to realise that this issue is not about her "forgiveness" or her "sayang(ness)" of her paedophile husband but the abuse of other people's young daughters.

She must be pretty fucking self-centred and shameless to think that it is all only about her, her paedophile husband and her own children.

Hopefully, her daughter will get fingered and fucked by a 50 year old man who is in a position to take advantage of her daughter's youth so that she can finally understand why people are outraged by this.

Give her the benefit of the doubt - it is no crime to bear with shame for sake of wanting to maintain the unity of her family./
It's about time for the paedophile's wife to realise that this issue is not about her "forgiveness" or her "sayang(ness)" of her paedophile husband but the abuse of other people's young daughters.

She must be pretty fucking self-centred and shameless to think that it is all only about her, her paedophile husband and her own children.

Hopefully, her daughter will get fingered and fucked by a 50 year old man who is in a position to take advantage of her daughter's youth so that she can finally understand why people are outraged by this.

Knn, what to play other people's daughter, pls choose a better looking ones lah. Sinkie really lousy stock, is that all that jack neo can get??

postnew

pic144.jpg
pic146.jpg

pic133.jpg

Once I advanced from Sibu $3K to pay for my gambling debt, she no 2nd question and give me, She is like my mother!​

Chau Ve Nist

From day one, I have felt the wife is the number one victim here more than those SYTs who can actually turn Jack Neo down (Jack the undisputed rogue here).

Yet the Moral Police forummers here insist on labelling the wife as jack's accomplice & abetter. What misguided Nazis....

The wife knowingly allows him to fuck a girl young enough to be her own very daughter and she is not an accomplice to the matter???

lancerglxi

just saw the news conference from tv news, really dun know what he trying to achieve? just say that it's his fault, who dun know he is at fault? want eat but dun know how to wipe mouth.

the best part is he trying beri hard to act pityful, try to squeeze out some tears, but no tears, so paiseh hide his face in his hands.

his wife on other hand look really pityful, at least to me, she look really crying, behave hysterically, pleading media to let her off. I think she know she dun have the look to tie her horny husband down, so all the while can only close 1 eye, act like a happy family in front of others, but now media report, she "lose face", her children also paiseh in class. I think this hurt her more than Jack Neo's screwing.

i say this news conference is a failure, becos he dun seem genuinely remorseful.
i can only feel his hatred (of media? of those gals?),

when his wife faint liao, he shout at reporters who is doing their jobs, is he trying to show the world he is really care for his wife, or just show his frustration? it's really funny when big gangster "ah nan" join in the shouting also, the reporters all step backward, he really scary even from tv screen.:biggrin:

From the video it looks like Ah Neo was eye balling the female report in the left front row. Scum!

numero uno

right on!!!the wife and Jn and all his cronies are blardy selfish. they only see their side of the story and worry about their "face". If you are in this line, please be brave to take the good publicity with the bad . Don;'t expect people to look up all these crap sportmen like tiger woods, pastors, monks, actors etc as role models(recent press shows how low class they are) but when caught with their pants down, they start to plead for privacy saying it is a personal matter. My foot. how come when he won the PBM and what awards, he did not keep quiet and say it is a presonal matter??? good for the press to show their real side. alot of these people are sex maniacs scums and pedophiles in disguises, trying to hit on 15 year olds/teenagers. who know maybe alot of these actors and actresses are going to Bintan for child sex all along. real b@stards and still dare to talk about forgiveness and ask George guy for support!!! waht about all the girls who were forced or pressured into it with false hopes of stardom??? they are the real victims, not this scumbag and his J team crappers.

kaipoh

Look how the Jackass Neo, the freak gangster Ah nan behave, so fucking arrogant shouting at the reporter, they didn't show any regret and sorry of what he has done.
will you forgive this kind of bastard? anyway I don't.