• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

wikiphile

hi Allen aka Ivebert, if you see a hand coming out of nowhere to slap your face one day by a stranger, don't ask why, just ask how long it will take for me to bitchslap you

oh and fuck your lao boo chee bye too :smile:

Also registered to a child porn website:

http://www.hello-online.org/index.php?showuser=45185

Another loser pretend he's overseas when he's really in Upper serangoon avenue. check out his location

ivebert's Profile

Find My Content
Display name history
Group:
Shinmem
Active Posts:
0 (0 per day)
Profile Views:
Last Active:
Today, 03:11 AM
Currently:
My Information

Member Title:Auditioning...
Birthday:Birthday Unknown
Contact Information

E-mail:Private
Previous Fields

Favorite Idol: aya

Sideswipe

Ivebert this cheebye kia...talk so loud and fuck us Singaporeans everyday when in fact he himself is Singaporean. Chao cheebye dog traitor! Study in UCLA but talk like ITE student! Chao ah qua!

so he still Singaporean not American citizen as claimed?
his residence also in Upper Serangoon Ave? :biggrin:

hockbeng

this cheebye kia is actually a singaporean who went overseas to study. Oh allen.... In fact he is a nerd. Very kiasi and kiasu about his academics type. Hehe....

cooleo. You are my new hero!
You the man!
Excellent job in hunting down this ugly singaporean!

UCLA also no use, if i were him, i will flatly deny everything, but he own up willingly, really wtf.....

CheesePie

116539706a6aeb1b2c4352622955852c121d943e.jpg

116540214ae5a0ee9c8f6a9a0081b43a1b7ed15b.jpg

Robert Half

I think ivebert is sinkie who studied a Master degree (not accredited one) overseas :biggrin: returned to sinkieland found an engineer job that pay him $4,000 a month later he found out a lot of lowly educated sinkie and foreigner who worked their ways up earned around $7,000 plus a month.

ivebert finally realised that he wasted so much times & money to get a piece of worthless paper in overseas while other sinkies & foreigners
easily out-earned him :biggrin:

clinton666

UCLA also no use, if i were him, i will flatly deny everything, but he own up willingly, really wtf.....

You spastic maggot :oIo:

You low level of thinking is truly imbecilic, my thinking will go to a higher level. Can't say the same for this retarded Allen fellow...immediately deleting his Facebook account is like using a Megaphone to tell the whole world who he is. UCLA has really fallen on hard times. Thank God I am from a more elite Uni..

Ivebert aka Allen Chen helping his sweet-looking gf to sell bag in Flowerpod. lol

6815968404.png

check my post...i told you he look like henpeck right ? confirm liao ...hes selling woman's bag for his girlfriend . im not even surprise if he carry his gf bag in public ...lol .

Sideswipe

He put UCLA you believe? Facebook stuff can anyhow put one ok?

I don't know. he put his photo in Facebook. it's very embarrassing if his real life friends saw his Facebook and knew that he lied about his educational qualifications.

i also surprise hes fucking stupid ...lol . somemore deleted his facebook ...lol ... study so much yet so stupid ..

Ash007

I don't know. he put his photo in Facebook. it's very embarrassing if his real life friends saw his Facebook and knew that he lied about his educational qualifications.

Then should post links on his wall to this site...
See if his friends in Singapore are embarrassed he talks like this in forums.

I think ivebert is sinkie who studied a Master degree (not accredited one) overseas :biggrin: returned to sinkieland found an engineer job that pay him $4,000 a month later he found out a lot of lowly educated sinkie and foreigner who worked their ways up earned around $7,000 plus a month.

ivebert finally realised that he wasted so much times & money to get a piece of worthless paper in overseas while other sinkies & foreigners
easily out-earned him :biggrin:

So he's bitter sinkie loser like Tonychat

cooleo

i also surprise hes fucking stupid ...lol . somemore deleted his facebook ...lol ... study so much yet so stupid ..

Haha Ivebert really gong cheebye. If he deny everything, and don't delete facebook, still can argue. Now delete liao, just confirm that he is indeed Allen Chen!