• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I've found more YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

M

Mitsuhide Akechi

IMG_0092.JPG

dankos!!! Have a field day! :biggrin:

46 more!

https://picasaweb.google.com/Char.Azn

Last edited by a moderator:
M

Mitsuhide Akechi

Re: I've found more of YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

DSC02911.JPG

M

Mitsuhide Akechi

His friends pic deleted on request. :biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:

Char_Azn

If U want I can send U the entire video of the sky diving one :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

BTW I am not from YPAP

Char_Azn

Can U at least remove the link to the last one. I dun want my friends photo to be there. If not I'll lock them all up

M

Mitsuhide Akechi

Can U at least remove the link to the last one. I dun want my friends photo to be there. If not I'll lock them all up

Tio boh? :biggrin:

its time to lose some weight .....:smile:

Char_Azn

its time to lose some weight .....:smile:

My boss keep F+++ing sending me to India. The food there super unhealthy I dun gain weight happy liao. I'm just happy still fit enough to past IPPT

dont blame the food . i believe some indian there also got skinny :wink:. its time to exercise dude . by the way , sky diving looks fun ...if got the chance to try i will..

dankos

Char_Azn PAP Dog : the photo u see in my avartar, painstaken efforts have been put in to carefully edit out the 2 angmors supporting my ernomous body. :eek::biggrin:

Unrepented

Kelong with PTI izit?:biggrin:

And please lah, dont blame indian food lah, nobody forced feed you:rolleyes:

Go India for seaport biz or MOE edu training ventures izit?:biggrin:

mollusk

wah liao...my turn to try out skydiving...

Char_Azn

dont blame the food . i believe some indian there also got skinny :wink:. its time to exercise dude . by the way , sky diving looks fun ...if got the chance to try i will..

U eat alone is one thing. U have to entertain colleagues and vendors its something else. And the Indians eat home cook food, if U buy outside they also will tell U it's unhealthy

Got exercise lah if not how U think I pass IPPT

Yes Sky Diving is very fun. I encourage U to try doing it at least once in your life. I did it in Australia. U can probably find it in NZ. Not cheap though the 2 day training coz me more then AUD$500. Doing Tandem(where U get strapped) to the guy is cheaper but I dun like to do like that, a bit half ass IMO.

Char_Azn PAP Dog : the photo u see in my avartar, painstaken efforts have been put in to carefully edit out the 2 angmors supporting my ernomous body. :eek::biggrin:

I don't edit out those 2 how U see my handsome face :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

dankos

alamak fat ass,

u handsome or not people got eyes to see ok. if u think u handsome then ok lor :biggrin:

but whether u fat or not is a foregone conclusion. :eek: nobody can dispute that. :biggrin: