Why the driver so kaypoh? And who is the employer of the driver?This cheebye Priya talking cock. He learnt about this affair since 2020 from the driver. He only asked Leon and Nicole , then no further investigations. Haha
No need...just get new n better candidates and seriously...their adultery is their biz..So Low Thia Kiang coming back at the next GE to defend Aljunied-Hougang?
將帥無能,累死三軍。Bahi tak steady ... 出刀杀人.... he shd resign too... 大将军 cannot suka suka 斩头.... activate plan B... save them and they will stick to him forever to fight to the end... better to die in the battle field... heroship ...
It saddens me it has come to this. Can SG afford to lose any Oppo MPs? I happened to chance upon LP during my school days. He was intelligent, eloquent, persuasive and a good debater. No surprise to us mortals where he would be headed. Heartened that he stepped into the political arena to fight for us. For more than 3 decades, my friends and I knew of him, although seldom met. Maybe he climax in Nicole but really anti climax and disappointment for us. Go fornicate in peace you both. I blame LP for this. Nicole looked up to you and you makan her.
Wtf you want her to be another gin down the road ?I'm surprised no reporters asked Pritam about Nicole's public denial.
You dont say !! Its the 61% thats the cause of all the nation's and Oppie's troubles. How could it be otherwise.Remember: stay away from this place and you will not have any extramarital affairs.
Are u pretending to be a MF or are u really a MF ?555You dont say !! Its the 61% thats the cause of all the nation's and Oppie's troubles. How could it be otherwise.