It's paranormal.KNN
VIDEO IS SO FAKE !
WHY ARE THERE 3 HANDS LOL !
Take care Singaporeans first, not PRs and not foreigners, which translate to jobs for Singaporeans first and no open borders for non citizens.Welcome to New Political Normal Sg'reans!
You interested in what your politician can do for you vs. whom they can fcuk for you?
Frankly, just do their job. Lower taxes for everyone, put Sg'reans first, take care of our aged poor, and stick it to PM Malaysia and PRC. That's all I care.
What do you want your pollie to do for you today?
special branch was commonwealth term under british rule. no more special branch in sg. it’s superceded by one of 6.9 departments under sid, a counter-espionage dept. that closely works with isd. sid although under mindeath for official purposes has civilian departments. pmo needs to unleash that dept and isd on sinkies and jiuhukias who have been recruited and compromised by ccp agents - sg’s greatest security threat in the long run. must whack and embarrass one of them really hard to teach ccp a lesson. don’t fucking mess with populism and sg politics.Was the footage recorded by Special Branch people? I'm sure all sinkie politicians are under constant surveillance in case of foreign interference
Any news on Temasek?Somehow I find this adulterous affair is just a ploy to divert sinkies' attention from something more ominous....
Piss And Poop will give the excuse that this is a matter of national security so no independent audit. Pinky choot this pattern before.May be, Singaporeans should request or demand an independent audit of the CPF, MAS and Temasek Holdings.
Fake or not. The whole mechanism will fall on them whether true or not.KNN
VIDEO IS SO FAKE !
WHY ARE THERE 3 HANDS LOL !
Because they are too ugly nobody wants to have affair with them.The good PM Lee and our late Ah Gong were faithful husbands.
They have not gone beyond the red line i.e. all the way in.Well said
. If stroking and caressing on a bed, the action speaks for itself. But stroking her fingers lustily and lovingly openly in a restaurant is not enough to nail them as cheating.
We need the old guards back in power..... current batch is really very hard to see future
You want them to dig a bigger hole for themselves to fall in... sakali ... poop.... another one surface... lagi cheam...If the video is fake...than the wankers need to get on top of it n sue the bigger who posted the video...that is defamation n victimisation. But anyway wankers will be wankers
U wait long long....May be, Singaporeans should request or demand an independent audit of the CPF, MAS and Temasek Holdings.