• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's official from UN announcement. Taiwan is not part of CCP China and never have been.

nightsafari

No need....everyday smelly smelly 500k JHK come to steal eat....is already a Jiuhu land liao
whilst your reply is funny, they are thinking along those lines where only the original inhabitants have a right to the place. everyone should fuck off back to their ancestral homelands. Unthinkable.

de woh.

hbk75

Spot on, bro.

The US was only declared a nation in 1776, barely 250 years ago. Texas was taken over by the US in 1845; California and New Mexico were occupied by the US in 1948.

Going by the logic of these brain-dead anti-Tiong commentators here, Texas, California and New Mexico should be returned to Mexico and the of the US should be returned to the Native Americans.

Exactly. I am suspecting these kpkb ppl here are actually cake leng kia.

hbk75

Have lah....but need to supressed.
AMDK cannot explain why a pre-AMDK advanced civilization thrives in US and achieve high level civilization

Amdk colonized ppl then snatch land is always righteousness one. Those that controls the media controls history

Yah, they're not ethnic Hans... so going by your logic Beijing belongs to the Manchus (Qing) and Monggols (Yuan). So Beijing should be returned to Mongolia... and the Northeast (Heilongjiang, Jilin and Liaoning) plus Taiwan should be returned to the Manchus. But oops... where are the Qings, the Manchus today?
There should have been a referendum if these non hans territories want to remain as part of China.
But as you can see later, even Tibet eventually was invaded.

superpower

There should have been a referendum if these non hans territories want to remain as part of China.
But as you can see later, even Tibet eventually was invaded.
Real life conquests never result in referendums. Victors occupy the land and make it theirs. In China's case, most of the land absorbed into Chinese territory occurred during Yuan and Qing rule. The Hans after the fall of Qing just took over the spoils.

Should California or New Mexico have a referendum whether they should go back to Mexico? The immigrant Yamato Japs pushed the Ainu northwards into Hokkaido - should there be a referendum today whether Hokkaido should be independent? When the Monggols conquered all of China and Eastern Turkestan, were the Hans, or for that matter the Uygurs given a referendum? Aborigines in Australia? We can go on and on, but you get my drift.

If you want to use ethnicity to determine land ownership, then the whites should all fuck off from the Americas, Africa, Australia and NZ and return the land to the natives.

As for Tibet, Qing China ruled Tibet from 1790 to 1912. One could claim the CCP was recovering lost territory.

Real life conquests never result in referendums. Victors occupy the land and make it theirs. In China's case, most of the land absorbed into Chinese territory occurred during Yuan and Qing rule. The Hans after the fall of Qing just took over the spoils.

Should California or New Mexico have a referendum whether they should go back to Mexico? The immigrant Yamato Japs pushed the Ainu northwards into Hokkaido - should there be a referendum today whether Hokkaido should be independent? When the Monggols conquered all of China and Eastern Turkestan, were the Hans, or for that matter the Uygurs given a referendum? Aborigines in Australia? We can go on and on, but you get my drift.

If you want to use ethnicity to determine land ownership, then the whites should all fuck off from the Americas, Africa, Australia and NZ and return the land to the natives.

As for Tibet, Qing China ruled Tibet from 1790 to 1912. One could claim the CCP was recovering lost territory.
Chinese were not victors. They were handed these areas on a silver platter. Maybe due your US insistence, Japan handed over what was previously its territory to china.

MCH

y ze ccp never claim back ze lands ceded 2 russia? 不是一点都不能少吗? :unsure:

superpower

y ze ccp never claim back ze lands ceded 2 russia? 不是一点都不能少吗? :unsure:
Technically claimable - the useless Qings gave it to Russia when in decline. But when the CCP took over China, Russia was the world's #2 superpower and the CCP had to suck thumb.