• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious It's Official! Five Of Us Can Eat Together In Public In Phase 2! Majulah PAP!

Phase 2
It really depends on the hotel. My most memorable wedding dinner was at the Fullerton Hotel. Foie gras in the fried rice. Live band performance. :biggrin:

Foie gras at a wedding dinner.most Chinese weddings serve fake shark fin and yam goo.....I bet that wedding ain't cheap,at least $500 per seat.

Good time to marry. Everything can cut off just sign on Cert can already. Save cost.

Make it a memorable event by consummating the wedding in front of both sets of parents and in front of the Justice of the Peace. :biggrin:

KNN during normal time it will be 4 but during limited seats edition tam chia ter nao sinkies will want to grab all seats so maid still will be served as 1 headcount KNN

The maid is not a person. It's a thing. If the thing needs a seat, the thing can stand. Like the fuck I care. Or else, sit on the floor.

Make it a memorable event by consummating the wedding in front of both sets of parents and in front of the Justice of the Peace. :biggrin:
Cheap cheap. Book a PBM linked to ROM, choose a date, the bugger come, recited the vows, sign on the paper, declared as man and wife, shake bugger hand, take over cert, give bugger an angpow for transport fee and send him out of the door. All in 10minutes top. That how I did it.

The maid is not a person. It's a thing. If the thing needs a seat, the thing can stand. Like the fuck I care. Or else, sit on the floor.
KNN don't think my uncle dont know your style KNN count 1 headcount to hoard the 5 seats then orlar 1 plain water for her then she can attend and service your kids KNN

My uncle also know you will leemove all those side dish that you and wife dislike to form a portion just enough to fill the stomach KNN

Why didn' they put a leash on her? She could have escaped while they were eating. :biggrin:

WbwCW1zl.jpg

Another half hearted measures.
What the difference between 5 person or 2 person or 6 person gathering.
Can virus choose numbers ?
If they are sure no more infection then just open all.
If not don't open.

Got to boost the morale of glutton Sinkies a bit before election mah.

Also, some of its F&B cronies tak boleh tahan already, must make them happy. :biggrin:

PAP govt is so cautious, kiasi. how to hold election like that ? we want election rallies !

When the restaurants and bars reopen, they must put in extra effort to attract customers.

If not don't open.

5 is Ho Ching's number. She, lanjiao loong and 3 kids.

Phase 2 reopening of cinemas and nightspots, see how China did it. :biggrin:

hanor, it won't matter as can always tarpow foc food from grasslooter events - leftovers for the maid, and to wash the styrofoam boxes for reuse :frown: