How the public found out? Unless like the sbst gan jk one star general open hotel room.As a guy, also have pity on TCJ, wanna eat the forbidden fruit, he can't buy it outside but have to eat inside his circle of people...Now kena exposed, everything gone n shame in public!
One look and you know she eats her men for bkf. Jin is a cuck who thinks he’s king lolNot the most tua liap I've seen and touched, but definitely above average for an Asian woman.
It's her smile and sparkling eyes that can easily 'hook' mentally weak men. Plenty of her kind out there.
One look and you know she eats her men for bkf. Jin is a cuck who thinks he’s king lol
It's a big big loss to cheng for sucking the wrong cock.All these women mp got lots of money and time to beautify themselves exercise etc before doing the walkabouts etc.
Except those who totally gave up on their appearance i.e spent time and money but still look like sai
All these women mp got lots of money and time to beautify themselves exercise etc before doing the walkabouts etc.
Except those who totally gave up on their appearance i.e spent time and money but still look like sai
Older songs have plenty of wisdom in their lyrics.
KNN if she do house-to-house visit at my area, limpeh will surely welcum her with my open hands!
She has been very feisty lately. Is it because Cardboard Tan did not appreciate her big neh-nehs?The last unharvested and untouched mangoes in PAP contingent in Parliament.
Dear sisters, please advise on her cup-size.
this jessica can only be considered as bak-chang, whereas cheng is definitely a "mango-steam"new speaker? mangoes or papayas?
View attachment 186209
Who the fuck is this hideous-looking creature?new speaker? mangoes or papayas?
View attachment 186209
All these show that pappies are after moola or abalone.