@Cottonmouth you son of whore attacked me so viciously for years in this forum without any provocation from me and then got the cheek to tell shameless lies that i attacked you once while you doing nothing and that’s why you attacked me for years and even the half year i was not here you attacked me relentlessly. what a shameless lie when your nick was created to attack me just like @sweetiepie. Pui!
What does that mean? 99.99% sinkies are you die your business and the government is a reflection of them@Cottonmouth Tell vicious lies to harm me and yet demand government to be good. Tsk tsk tsk 99.99% sinkies here are ok with it.
Act innocent is you son of whore . show the post that I attacked you first if not it’s another shameless act innocent lie. Pui!Don't act innocent you fucking cunt!
You should be run over by a truck and have your cunt crushed.
Tsk tsk tsk you are the one that want to act innocent pretend don’t know porn is not real.
A woman is either good whore/porn or good mother wife daughter want to talk what equality?Tsk tsk tsk you are the one that want to act innocent pretend don’t know porn is not real.
And most shameless are act innocent men that used porn to attack women.Tsk tsk tsk you are the one that want to act innocent pretend don’t know porn is not real.
Tsk tsk tsk you are the one that want to act innocent pretend don’t know porn is not real.
Like that means real? Your whore mother did that for your father ?
hey didn’t you soon par Loud loud to boss sam. Lai lah soon par Lah if I am virgin never like that you Cantonese son of whore be burnt to death.View attachment 112467
LAI LIAO LAI LIAO AIRRRRRRRRRRRRR
hey didn’t you soon par Loud loud to boss sam. Lai lah soon par Lah if I am virgin never like that you Cantonese son of whore be burnt to death.
Like that means real? Your whore mother did that for your father ?
Cantonese son of whore soon par loud loud responsible car driver woh but dare not dare not soon par what you said of me means what? Shameless thing liar son of whore Pui!
like that means real? your whore mother let your father do that?
44. I am 0.01% Singaporean who can see that watching porn is like taking heroin because whatever it is it’s not real.
see? No post. Proven @Cottonmouth shameless thing liar son of whore.Act innocent is you son of whore . show the post that I attacked you first if not it’s another shameless act innocent lie. Pui!
I never know any reputable virgin girl who work at night and swear all the times..You malaysian Indian son of whore @glockman clone already used this dirty trick before asked leading questions to insult whore. Tsk tsk tsk a woman cannot be awake at 2 am without being a whore while a man can.