• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It’s 3.45 am and ccb China Chinese dogs above just made a loud knock on my windows

Ya very suay to buy below this ccb sinkie landlord that rent to low class dogs that cause trouble to other residents. As always sinkies are traitors that will betray fellow citizens’ interest for few dollars of rent.
Or for their own sleep. Or for a JB house. Or just like how they voted for hdb upgrading for their self interest then. Ccb sinkie traitor patten is very clear.

I called the guard to go press bell again. My ceiling too precious to hit.
My strike is too good with such force to leave marks from the box to the ceiling. Looks like I will make a good baseball player.

Good that you are enjoying life with all the crazy things going around your head and ear.. :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
Only you son of chicken are busy working as duck day and night while I am just busy doing my stuff and enjoying my life not working.

Good that you are enjoying life with all the crazy things going around your head and ear.. :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
You vicious liar know that the noises come from China and Malaysian Chinese dogs. Not my head. Btw I am busy enjoying life setting up home. You must know I move in without even a bowl in my home. Until now I haven’t got a pot. Busy using my good old oven to bake fish and prawns and roast pork. I missed having oven for so many years. Although I renovated Nusa Duta with an oven, hardly got to use it partly due to nasty Malaysian chinese dogs harassing me, partly due to no good fish prawns in jb supermarket.

I even renovated Nusa Duta kitchen with an aircon to cook in comfort. So stupid indeed.

So I became wiser in the next house i bought in jb. No oven no aircon! So it’s been a long time that I have a proper oven indeed.

Oh ya just now 4.30 am the ccb Chinese dogs strike again hitting the floor but I forgot to on my phone recorder. So I let it be. Vicious chinese dogs always want to win by underhanded means.

And my China phone message just now said my phone storage capacity is almost up. Already have 200 over audio files and I can’t record much longer.

You one person can eat so much? Why never cook Curry Chicken.. Show us some picture you can cook leh..

tenor.gif

YOU FUCKING SLUT!!!

Good morning
not so good the morning .... last nite no good sleep.. me siao neighbour from hell keeps
ur bird talk really the no horse run... can remember so many things.. write loonnnggg stories... but can forget to on the phone recorder... GGDF lah.. must go toilet..cannot tahan... :geek:
1590911829588.gif

not so good the morning .... last nite no good sleep.. me siao neighbour from hell keeps

ur bird talk really the no horse run... can remember so many things.. write loonnnggg stories... but can forget to on the phone recorder... GGDF lah.. must go toilet..cannot tahan... :geek:
View attachment 91223
KNN @ginfreely got dementia that she always forget to wear panties and bra that's why got wolf whistling everyday KNN