• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It’s 3.45 am and ccb China Chinese dogs above just made a loud knock on my windows

Oh no! gin gin is becoming a Randy Orton.

"I hear voices in my head
They council me
They understand
They talk to me…“

This kind qualified to call humans? No choice but to call the police again.
Jibye ah bin you know why your parents named you shiok bin and not shiok min shiok hoon shiok leng etc? KNN becas you have a jibye bin when born out and your parents knew the surname is gan so they purposely want you to suffer in future giving you a sio gan jibye name KNN

thats why she always complain jin sway, her life fengshui no good, shld change her surname to ai, ai sio gan :D

Daughter dearest has similar hours and trade. There shouldn't be any complaints.

உங்கள் மகள் ஒரு அவமானம்! அவள் இந்திய ஆண்குறியை மிகவும் நேசிக்கிறாள்!

my darling @ginfreely நீங்கள் என் கருப்பு சேவலை உறிஞ்ச வேண்டும் என்று நான் விரும்புகிறேன், உங்கள் மணமான யோனியை நான் விரும்புகிறேன்!

ugly%20man_1444820422.gif

@ginfreely lu fucking slut leetired accountant same as fucking slut wong leetired accountant and both slut same same do property agent wtf :rolleyes:KNN both also suck cock expert KNN

The only way to deal with barbarians is to be a barbarian. Threw a hand cream onto the ceiling after they knocked the whole day. Shiok!

I can hear scrambling of footsteps after I bang the bedroom door opened at 3 am. The ccb China Chinese dog must be scrambling to record to frame me. Just like the vicious attack dogs here.

That time they told the police that they have recording of themselves sleeping. Big fucking liars vicious chinese dogs!