Where to get the falling shellfish?????
from sky seafood in arsetralia.
http://www.skyseafoods.com.au
Where to get the falling shellfish?????
I also buay tahan just now
funny i prefer prawns to crabs... maybe it is the cracking and peeling of the crab that turns me off
make sure it's fully cooked through or charred beyond recognition in the bbq fire. fresh water prawns are known to carry many strains of nasty bacteria, especially h. pylori, and some of them can survive a quick soaking of hot water and acidic sauce. i was infected with h. pylori because of poorly cooked fresh water seafood.
U sure u did not get it from unprotected gay sex on Polk?
Spilt the shells.....a cut to the back should do it (devine also)....else shells too thick flavors cannot penetrate
Prawns eat shit?
and die, and pass the shit to diners.
When I was little, a small town by the river where I lived got hit by hurricane, the following days saw many dead bodies floating in river covered with big prawns
I was a vegan before but after seeing that I started eating prawn to take revenge
h. pylori is a bacterium, and it is transmitted by consumption through eating or drinking and ingestion (if one swims in an infected river or pond). there's no report so far of it being transmitted via gay sex unless your partner mixes his gay cum with the bacteria and serves the mixture to you as a cocktail (pun intended).
When I was little, a small town by the river where I lived got hit by hurricane, the following days saw many dead bodies floating in river covered with big prawns
I was a vegan before but after seeing that I started eating prawn to take revenge
Nice try. But no dice. We know you have H. pylori. U claim its not transmitted thru gay sex with your mexican gardener.
I attach the link to show u H Pylori is sexually transmitted. So, shut up and go seat on a cock.
POSSIBLE METHODS OF SEXUAL TRANSMISSION OF HELICOBACTER PYLORI
Oro-anal (rimming)
Oro-genital, direct transmission (cunnilingus)
Oro-genital, indirect transmission (fellatio followed by sexual intercourse)
Oro-oral, kissing (erotic)
Masturbation (using infected saliva as a lubricant)
Fomites (sex toys).
http://sti.bmj.com/content/76/6/489.full
I don't have H Pylori. Therefore, I do not have gay sex like u.
Freshwater also can, salt water also can..
oh my! ginfreely, must up you for pulling out an old thread and squaring away misinformation from a papsmeared. great job! from thai prawn to crab to h. pylori to gay sex to std. meanwhile every time papsmeared shows up i think of vagina getting probed.
View attachment 22617
oh my! ginfreely, must up you for pulling out an old thread and squaring away misinformation from a papsmeared. great job! from thai prawn to crab to h. pylori to gay sex to std. meanwhile every time papsmeared shows up i think of vagina getting probed.
View attachment 22617