• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is she Case 12?

pxHI0Le.jpg
Just go and tell Marwana, next time, just follow Sammyboy lah. PAPsmearer already broke this news on Feb 10th. She wait until now then know meh?
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sa...-virus-spreader-was-a-pros-from-wuhan.279717/

I read that she recovered. She is really not bad. Since she stayed for so long and we saved her, hope she will take up our PR.

So, you suggesting paps will grant PS to people who are prostitutes? PS are special species in SG. Paps unlikely to welcome prostitutes to become PS.

Samsters will be glad to know that case 12 is discharged and she is back in business:biggrin:. While cases 1, 3, 6, and 9 are probably the 4 still in critical condition. All imported commie chinks who got full dosage of the virus.

https://moh-sla-ncov.maps.arcgis.com/apps/opsdashboard/index.html#/c1e9f1c90db8411cab9f397ca4e2c487
View attachment 72163

I wonder how many of these cases labeled as Singapore citizens are actually PRC new citizens and not native born singaporeans.

Actually I am a PRC by birth. Came to Singapore when I was 3 years old and now can be considered sinkie?
Actually I am India ah neh by birth. Came to Singapore when I was 2 years old and now can be considered sinkie?