• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Leongsam a DICTATOR?

Leongsam may well be a dictator. But he is a saint compared to the bunch of ego-maniac bastards running the forum at www.arofanatics.com Try signing up there and disagree on issues with jwhtan (he is part owner of that forum) and his bunch of balls lickers. That guy does a poor imitation of LKY.

Dun worry, we have here too....

sam leong's house is very tolerant and open. once in a while i'll walk past the window to find a couple of gay lovers sodomizing each other in the living room. it doesn't raise an iota of ire and disgust as sinkies are being sodomized out in the open on a daily basis anyway, so much that the regular onlooker has been grossly desensitized. ho hum. :o :D

Samuel Leong is tolerant only up to a certain point. He has already threatened to send a lovey-dovey pair to the rubbish bin. He probably sees people making out on the subway every evening and cannot stand the same thing happening at his "Open House". And need I even mention those who yell loudly? He likes peace and quiet, any abuse heaped on him must be done in normal conversational tones. A weird home owner, but that's the way.

Other that that it is free flow of mee siam, nasi lemak and beer.

occasional servings of raw hum laced with helicobacter pylori or hepathitis on the mee siam can put away for good certain undesirable visitors. a reason why loongista always order mee siam mai hum. :D

New place at Kim Yam road....haha.

居士林。

can tabao some more!

for me this is the Hyde Park, better than those half fuck speaker corner at Hong Lim Park.

no free food, you got to go 牛车水to tabao your own food and kopiO.

I'm the Soup Nazi.

However, you're not forced to consume my product.

This thread was sent from the courtyard cafe folder into the trivia folder and then sent from the trivia folder into the courtyard cafe folder.

Wonder who and why.

This thread was sent from the courtyard cafe folder into the trivia folder and then sent from the trivia folder into the courtyard cafe folder.

Wonder who and why.

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, kc121130_829130821.jpg

Wonder who and why.

My on-the-ball new mod moved it the trivia folder. My more experienced super Mod moved it back again.

That's what you call a check and balance system. :D

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 90%, align: center"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]86255[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]The Moderator[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]22:54, 10th Mar 2013[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]Thread moved with redirect to 'The Courtyard Café'.[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]Thread: [Is Leongsam a DICTATOR?]
Forum: [A pile of Trivia][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]86253[/TD]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]Raiders[/TD]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]21:59, 10th Mar 2013[/TD]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]Approved Post[/TD]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]Post: [Re: The incredible shrinking Yong Tau Foo!]
Thread: [The incredible shrinking Yong Tau Foo!]
Forum: [The Courtyard Café][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]86254[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]Raiders[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]21:59, 10th Mar 2013[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]Approved Post[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1, bgcolor: #EEEEEE, align: left"]Post: [Re: Is This For Real??? Indecent Proposal Again...]
Thread: [Is This For Real??? Indecent Proposal Again...]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]86252[/TD]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]peppertail[/TD]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]21:55, 10th Mar 2013[/TD]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]Thread moved to 'A pile of Trivia'.[/TD]
[TD="class: alt2, bgcolor: #F6F6F6, align: left"]Thread: [Is Leongsam a DICTATOR?]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

My on-the-ball new mod moved it the trivia folder. My more experienced super Mod moved it back again.

That's what you call a check and balance system. :D

Thanks Leongsam.

So, "peppertail" moved it and "The Moderator" moved it back. Hmmmmmmmm....................................

Wonder who and why.

When that nutpot wanted to participate he moved it back