• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Leongsam a DICTATOR?

If ever a conclusion was drawn that Sam is a dictator, he is still not as bad as lky, the real tyrant.
Sam did not invent the stop at two, resulting the appalling and traumatic pop correction.
Sam did not lock up the people's CPF in order to let Tony and Ho Ching to be player and banker.
Sam did not create the GRC to rope in Zorro de Hollow neither did he creates us sorrows.
The most convincing difference is, one opens up a forum while the other tries to shut down the most convincing one.

Sam,
don't react too quick, I am not siding you....just my point of view.

Sam's doggie has entered the forum to protect its Boss....knew this thread will end up here...:D
The Message is clear - Sam is perfect. Criticse him, your thread ends up in the Rubbish heap. lol :D

Don't lose your focus
We are here for the same purpose
Not to find fault with PAP but to find PAP's faults.

a simple thread is turned into another witch hunting and lynching thread...nanbeh

... Saw food and drinks and helped myself. Saw a couple of chaps in the house as well. They turned out to be visitors. Owners nowhere in sight ...
sum ppl who went 2 dat haus told me got no fud n drinks there 1 ... u haf 2 bring urself 1 ... but u can tcss whole day there ...

dey say got 1 time, dey saw a donation box outside main entrance ... but it has disappeared recently ...

I too saw the donation box and I saw a notice next to it saying that I do have to help wash the plate and cup after using it if I donated. Personally I did not donate but some donated but still nice enough to wash up. Now no more donation box but the people who donated still no need to wash the plate and cup after eating free food.

As for the missing food, you went to the wrong room. Always got food and drinks. Only once in a while when the cooks have to replaced got downtime and no food and drinks.

sum ppl who went 2 dat haus told me got no fud n drinks there 1 ... u haf 2 bring urself 1 ... but u can tcss whole day there ...

dey say got 1 time, dey saw a donation box outside main entrance ... but it has disappeared recently ...

A very long time ago like a couple of bros here, I saw this nice house with big open doors welcoming me in. I refused to go in at first because I looked down on such places. Free food and drinks? FUCK YOU, I AM NOT A MISER! You think Limpei need free stuff izzit? KUM KAR CHARN!

So everyday i passed by and spat at the door in a sideways motion to show maximum disdain. I believed everyone inside were losers in real life and freeloaders of society. FREE FOOD! Only for rats and vermin!

Then one day when i was about to do my usual spitting, I suddenly overhead a very interesting conversation. The conversation was so damn interesting I lost myself in it, just hearing it from the doorstep. Before long i found myself in the house, not only listening in, but actually talking to the guys.

But still I had disdain for the vermin who come for free food.

Then one day, an earthquake shook the house to the ground, and everyone was had no place to go. To my surprise, I was not happy as I thought I would be. I was actually sad that the house had been torn down. But fortunately, the owner quickly built a new house and soon I found myself at the new establishment talking and chatting and bullying other people. And I helped myself to the free food too.

The rest is history.

leongsam shud continue to be an asshole.and let this forum be a dragon gate hotel (龙门客栈).
if not boring liao. i come here cos me like cowboy town leh.

leongsam shud continue to be an asshole.and let this forum be a dragon gate hotel (龙门客栈).
if not boring liao. i come here cos me like cowboy town leh.
here cannot reach level as 龙门客栈 la ... dun haf dat sultry n foxy innkeeper 金镶玉 ...

yeah that a picture of him

the-dictator1.jpg

人也是他。鬼也是他。

善恶终有报。时辰还未到。

New place at Kim Yam road....haha.

居士林。

A very long time ago like a couple of bros here, I saw this nice house with big open doors welcoming me in. I refused to go in at first because I looked down on such places. Free food and drinks? FUCK YOU, I AM NOT A MISER! You think Limpei need free stuff izzit? KUM KAR CHARN!

So everyday i passed by and spat at the door in a sideways motion to show maximum disdain. I believed everyone inside were losers in real life and freeloaders of society. FREE FOOD! Only for rats and vermin!

Then one day when i was about to do my usual spitting, I suddenly overhead a very interesting conversation. The conversation was so damn interesting I lost myself in it, just hearing it from the doorstep. Before long i found myself in the house, not only listening in, but actually talking to the guys.

But still I had disdain for the vermin who come for free food.

Then one day, an earthquake shook the house to the ground, and everyone was had no place to go. To my surprise, I was not happy as I thought I would be. I was actually sad that the house had been torn down. But fortunately, the owner quickly built a new house and soon I found myself at the new establishment talking and chatting and bullying other people. And I helped myself to the free food too.

The rest is history.